[DTube] MY FIRST Video Showing My FACE~ NICE TO MEET YOU STEEMIANS ❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! ~

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)


BeFunkyCollage5.jpg

This is my first time showing myself on DTuve so I was very nervous recording!

Did you notice that I was not smiling much and wasn't speaking well at first?
That's how nervous I was but like I said, I was also very excited to make this video because I really want to get in to this steemit community and share my life with you :)

So today I will introduce myself a little bit.
If you are new to my page, thank you so much for stopping by!
I think you have a reason to come to my page, so hopefully we get to know each other here on steemit :)
If you have been my follower, thank you so much for watching my video and being very supportive!
Your support mean lots to me, and I truly appreciate it!

Ok, so if you have seen my video, you see that I like "CUTE & COOL" things.

YES! I am a nerd!

So I share a lot of cute things from Japan.
I also share japanese cultures here on steemit.
As a japanese I would like to share the world about good and unique part of Japan :)

I also post my weight loss journey on steemit. I call it WORK OUT WITH STEEMIT.
My weight loss journey has been pretty successful, I still go to gym 6 days a week to maintain my health!
Do you want to join me?
Come on~ you can do it! Let's go!

Why do I use steemit?

BeFunkyCollage2.jpg

I see many talented artist here on steemit, it is great place to learn other cultures and things I have never seen or heard of!
Latest information are always showing up and you can comment about them and discuss.
This is the reason why I really like about this community, a lot of people like to engage!

I started my weight loss journey here even thought it was very embarrassing to show how unfit I was online but if my work could inspire somebody to be healthy, "is it worth it?"
I thought of that and I decided to put pictures up.

So we can inspire each other to make our life better and grow steemit community with good vibes :)

This is what I believe!

BeFunky Collage3.jpg

When I post my vlog, I start typing and editing around 9 or 10pm because I spend good hours running at gym and I come home eat dinner then take about 2 hours to write each vlog.
Yes.... I am very slow writer...hahaha
I am usually tired by running for an hour, do other machines and training BUT I put best effort making my vlog because this community means lots to me and I know I have people who actually take time to read my vlog supporting me.
Of course it may not be many people but I truly appreciate all the support I have been getting.
It means lots to me :)

You may think "what is the point of spending hours to make this vlog? I do not make much money anyway", if you have that type of idea, you will never become popular steemian.
I really know what you mean tho, I felt the same way!
Yet just wait for the right time and keep writing quality vlog!

One day, you will be noticed! Until then, let's work hard :)

今日は初の顔出しD-tube投稿です!なんか緊張しすぎて上手く喋れてないし笑ってないヾ(´▽`)
しかも足の震えが止まらなくて自分でも驚きましたw
ちょっとした自己紹介です。
私は北海道に住んでいるので遠く離れた東京でのmeet up には全然参加できておらず自分は遅れているなぁなどと考えたりもしていますがその分、

内容のある投稿ベストを尽くしたブログを書くように毎日心がけています\(^o^)/

ワークアウトウィズsteemitは今も続けていて週6日ジムに通っています!
9時に帰ってきて二時間くらいかけて毎日ブログをあげていますw 
なので、皆さんがコメントやボートをしてくれると本当に嬉しくて感謝の気持ちでいっぱいになります.
日頃から私をサポートしてくれている人達にはこれからもずっと出来る限りのサポートをして頑張りたいと思います!

steemitには色々な才能を持った方々が多く文化など様々な発見が毎日あり、日々勉強になることばかりです。

毎日何かを学べるので私はこのコミュニティーが好きです!
可愛い物を紹介するのも、ただ「可愛いでしょ〜私のコレクションの自慢しているのよぉ〜」では無く、日本にはこういう物があるんですよ!日本に来てみてください〜!とかこういう物が発売されたので皆さんも無くなる前に是非買ってみてください!など

誰かのためになる情報提供ができればと考えています。

実際ダイエットの写真をアップするのもすごくためらいましだが、もしこれを見て私も頑張ってみようかな!など思ってもらえるなら良いのではないだろうか?と考えアップする事にしました。
なんかまじめな話になってしまいましたが、日々そう言う事を考えながらブログ書いています٩(๑❛ᴗ❛๑ )

これからもsteemコミュニティーに貢献できるように皆さんと一緒に頑張ります♬

wclh5vyerekpqqu5fjae.jpg

Be healthy & Live Happy ❤️

Thank you so much for reading my vlog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome kawaii, awesome intro video. upvoted, followed and resteemed

Thank you so much for your support! I truly appreciate it :)

you so cute :)

You are like the definition of kawaii to me :')

Awww thank you so much sweetheart :)

welcome in dtube community as well .

Thank you so very much :)

You are so cute. Im new to steemit but it seems like a great place. Please talk about your workout routine.

hello! Thank you so much for stpping by :) You like to work out too?! that's awesome! I just came back from gym, I run for an hour, walk for half an hour and do all the machines to train my muscles :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Awww thank you so much! I feel so blessed!

動画観ました。@kawaiipowerさん旋風続きそうですね。はい。

嬉しいです!ありがとうございます\(^o^)/
竜巻旋風脚ですね♬

Great to see you beginning to do videos - it's going to expand the ways you can share and help others so much! Great first video Jackie!

You're welcome! Thank you so much for watching :)
It means lots to me!

動画のクォリティの高さがスゴいです!
編集がホントに素晴らしいですね。感動です。
私はいつもワークアウトの継続力に励まされてますよ!

いつも優しい @aitommylr さんのコメントに励まされています、ありがとうございます😊

i think your cute!!!

Thank you so much! I think you are lovely too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50