Custe Polar Bear Very Berry Cheese Cake 🐻🍰❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~

in #japanese7 years ago

BeFunky Collage11.jpg

Seven Eleven Japan is having this super cute cheese cake!
I stopped at Seven Eleven after gym and craving for some sweets! I was in mood for chocolate but when I saw this, I had to grab it!
It didn't take me a second to think about making tough choice!
Cuteness won over my chocolate crave :D

It's Polar Bear berry cheese cake!

65F7C7A3-C97E-4C9D-BDF3-14C0FF59156E.jpeg

Awww Look at this cutie! He looks so cute!

I love the cake crumbles on him, it gives nice fuzzy soft looks.
F0427525-A996-457F-A178-AE13F5E4F5DA.jpeg

Let's eat!

25E6A5EC-F76C-412D-AB04-65FB7B85AE09.jpeg

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Yum! It has berry sauce in the center, chunky cheese cubes, moist yellow cake on the bottom and lots of delicious airy light cheese cream!

OMG It's so yummy!
C3C0A66A-EC4D-40F3-9CC3-5160CED256CA.jpeg

Since I am having bear fiesta, I decided to wear my bear hoodie!
It's very fuzzy and keeps me beary warm ! haha do you get it? :D
alright, sorry! It has fuzzy tail on the back too!
BeFunky Collage15.jpg

This is seasonal sweets, so if you want to try it out please hurry!
It was very good, you can enjoy few texture in this one little cute sweets :)
I hope you like it too!
Thank you so much for reading my blog!

steemit-seal-smw.png

セブンイレブンで可愛いシロクマチーズケーキが売っていたので買ってみましたヾ(´▽`)
ベリーソース、キューブチーズ、スポンジ、エアリークリーミーチーズクリームがこの可愛いクマさんの中に・・・💕
うまーーーーーーー!
ジムの帰りにチョコレート系のスイーツが食べたくセブンに寄ったのですが、一目でこの子に決めました\(^o^)/
今日はクマ祭り、クマのパーカーもだしてきましたw
ではまた明日!

wclh5vyerekpqqu5fjae.jpg

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈

Sort:  

You just killed a polar bear .... You're a monster !!! D:


yes I like to murder sweet creamy polar bears :D

wow!amazing cake.please give a 1pis cake friend

yeah it was very tasty! Thank you for stopping by :)

In the US, there is no yummy cheesecake in 7-11. That is so cool. How much did it cost in US dollars? : )

yeah I remember going to seven eleven in the USA to get decent food but there were always salad or sandwiches and not really good cakes there! the cheese cake was about $3

So lovely, unusual and cute! Yum!

it was very yummy indeed! Thank you so much for stopping by ;)

最近コンビニスイーツ可愛いですよね😍
ローソンのは思ったよりサイズが小さくてびっくりしました。
しかし、可愛かった😊

そうですよね!クオリティー高くてびっくりです😄 あ〜小さいですよねw

This time you started eating from his head! So poor polar bear...😢😢😂😂😂

ahaha yeah I tasted his brain, he was so creamy and cheesy tasty goodness!
you should eat him too :D

😂😂😂😂

シロクマチーズケーキかわいいけど真っ二つにしてるwww

コンビニスイーツのクオリティすごいです!!☆

You ate a bear, now you are a bear.
You are a Kirby!!XD

ahahaha damn! you are so good! I should have wrote that! XD

its made with love and joy wow that's super nice to see thanks dear for sharing :)

Thank you so much for stopping by @blazing ! yeah it was so cute and very tasty!

気がついたら目的のものと違うものを買ってるってたまにありますよねw

もうしょっちゅうですよ〜困ってしまいますw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65