๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Dtube Japan Adventures: Exploring the Local Fish Market ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต

in #japanese โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)



(Click image to see full Dtube video)

Today, I went to go explore the local Japanese fish market, called Tsukiji. This fish market is located in Tokyo, and locals come to shop fresh fish in the morning. By early afternoon, the whole market will close down. Everything is freshly caught that morning!

IMG_4636.JPG

I really enjoyed walking down the streets of Tsukiji because there are so many unusual things to see. We even stopped by a stand to eat strawberry mochi! MMmMM
IMG_4637.JPG

I even found a really cool sushi restaurant to eat at. This sushi restaurant was pretty neat as their food came out on a conveyer belt. Everything in Japan is so efficient!

IMG_4642.JPG

IMG_4646.JPG

The dish below is salmon sashimi! MMmm!
IMG_4649.JPG

Anyways, I hope you enjoy my video of Tsukiji! There were so many interesting things to look at!



IMG_4895.JPG

love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Fabulous place!

Hello, the photos are spectacular and your description gives flavor to the exquisite dishes you present, you are an artist of photography and lyrics. Let me tell you that I love sushi and sometimes I have ventured to prepare it, my husband says that it is rich, hahaha.

OOOo! I have yet to make my own sushi! Thanks for the share :)

Waooo tastey food.really yummy and delicious.i like

aww thanks! :)

I love your vlogs ! I'm waiting for more !

I love watching little adventures like this. gonna sub.

Great! that is one of my bucket lists to go and do, im glad you had the chance to enjoy it.

you have made me hungry now and i wan't some sushi ๐Ÿ˜‚

I like your headband - very Tokyo fishmarketey.

So healty and fresh sushi ๐Ÿ˜by the way you looking very happy and fresh... I like you loop โžฟ in your hair sista... Cool one!

Wow look very delicious~!!

See you soon! :) Will you be at KR meetup?

I will~!! see you then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52