課税は窃盗です!Taxation is Theft!

in #japanese8 years ago

Just a friendly reminder/language lesson in Japanese:

課税は窃盗です!

(Kazei wa settou desu!)

Taxation is Theft!

💰🏢😵

IMG_7562.JPG
(image source: google)

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Im currently in Shinyuku and on every shop, the first sign reads "Tax free shopping possible". Because of that, I asked myself what "Taxation is theft" would mean in japanese.

Yes, it is theft, and yet almost everybody agrees with it and pays it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83