Libertarian Japanese Lesson, 3/23/2017 : 課税は窃盗です "Taxation is theft."

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0002.JPG

皆さん、こんにちは🌞
(mina-san, konnichiwa.)
Hello, everyone.

いつも、このブログに来てくれてありがとうございます!
(itsumo kono burogu ni kite kurete arigatou gozaimasu!)
Thanks as always, for visiting my blog!

今日のことばは、とても大切なことばです!
(kyou no kotoba wa, totemo taisetsu na kotoba desu!)
Today's phrase is a very important one!

言う練習をしましょう!
(iu renshuu wo shimashou!)
Let's do some speaking practice!


課税は窃盗です

(kazei wa settou desu)
"Taxation is theft."


Reading this post in Japanese + Pronunciation Practice:

Next time, we will begin learning Hiragana, one of the three Japanese writing/character systems, and the most useful for beginners, in my opinion.

また今度ね!

(mata kondo ne!)
See you next time!

(If you missed the last installment of Libertarian Japanese Lesson, you can find it here.)

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  
kazei wa settou desu

I've been here before and I'm not falling for it this time!

I get this tattooed on my ass and then years later during a hot gfe experience with a Japanese woman, she informs me it actually reads, "I'm your ladyboy".

Lol. Dammit!

Hey @kafkanarchy my name is @sirlunchthehost and im a fan of yours! I Co host a Podcast and was wondering if you would be interested in doing a interview with us! We are called V.O.T.U. you can check my profile & @beanz profile for some pieces of our work.

Some people we have interviewed are:
@htooms
@pfunk
@mrwang
@fyrstikken
@Schattjaeger
and more!

Hope to hear back from you soon, have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72