Go Go Altcoin!!!!

in #japanese7 years ago

Hi everyone!!

Alto coin has risen greatly in recent days.
ここ数日、アルトコインが大きく値上がりしています。

Ripple is starting a mystery countdown.
Rippleは謎のカウントダウンを始めていますね。

Ripple Twitter

Many Twitter users guess it is announcing related to Korea
Twitterユーザーの多くは韓国に関連した発表だと推測していました。

It seems that the shape of the logo resembles the shape of the land of South Korea.
ロゴの形が韓国の国土の形と同じらしいです。

I am happy that it is a nice surprise announcement because I was scolded by Ripple.
私はリップルには散々裏切られてきたので嬉しいサプライズな発表だと嬉しいですね。

My holdings Lisk and Litecoin finally came back to the level of June ...
私のホールドしているLiskとLitecoinもやっと6月の水準まで戻ってきました…

Run glory upstairs!!
栄光の階段を駆け上がれ!!!

By the way, I bought at the price of the following In June.
ところで私は

1LSK=370JPY(Now:314JPY)
1LSK=370円

1XRP=30JPY(Now:22JPY)
1XRP=30円

1XRP=5070JPY(Now:5070JPY)
1LTC=5070円

の時に買ってずっと持っています X(

Can I be saved?
果たして救われるのでしょうか…?

Sort:  

XRPの上げ、カウントダウンで露骨に煽っているのが一部の人は気に入らない様相ですが、材料は結構色々ありそうなので高値をキープしている様子です。私も長いこと塩漬け状態だったXRPに上がってもらって嬉しいですね

まあ個人的には期待を裏切らなければカウントダウンは大アリだと思います!
塩漬けから一気にロケット発射期待ですね!

私もXRP持っています。カウントダウンが終わったときの失望売りが怖かったりしてます、、、

今までの傾向を見るに…その可能性が高いんじゃないかと思います^0^;
露骨に釣り上げるような声明出すのはある意味凄いですよね

Ripple Ripple tweeted @ 21 Aug 2017 - 20:09 UTC

3 days of mind-blowing #content and #speakers https://t.co/NdU4h4cyOu

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Buy and Hold RIPPLE!

RIPPLE is dead...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75