My New Video: What Japanese People Think Of Poland? 日本人が思うポーランド

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

The average Japanese person know much about Poland or Polish People, or do we think we really need to know. Does it really matter? Let's find out!

果たして日本人はどのくらいポーランドのことを知っているのか?
インタビューしてみました。

Please, enjoy!

楽しんでいただけたら幸いです!


YouTube: iYuta -->

Web Site: iYuta -->

Sort:  

I can't believe that no one knows about Poland lol
At least some people actually knew it was in Europe.
Great Video @iyuta

Yea, but I kinda expected a little.
Thank you for watching the video!

I had an idea, to post this video on couple polish websites... but I guess, most of Polish people will not understand that without subtitles :(

You can!
Or I'll ask my friend to translate it!

Following your channel because of the Japan posts 🤓 will be going to Japan in 2 weeks and gathering as much information we can hahaha 😅 Cheers!

Thank you!
Have a great time in Japan!
I know you'll love !

We will :) thanks too!

This is truly exceptional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46