Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @inoue-t
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Great! Fantastic

わぁ〜広大ですね!
いつか行ってみたいです。

ぜひ行ってみてください。清涼感を味わうなら7月くらいがいいのかも。

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

Stunning landscape and stunning photos - the hike up to the mountain must be quite something!

yep, I had a wonderful experience in there!

アッ!霧ヶ峰!!
一か月前に通りました!(笑)
天気が良くなかったので文字通り霧に囲まれてましたが、
とっても居場所ですよね♪

はい、とてもいい場所です。
今回2回目なのですが、2回とも曇り空だったので今度こそきれいに晴れているときに行きたいです。

たしかに名前だけは知っています。手軽に登れる山だとはしりませんでした。

お手軽で登れて富士山まで見れるなんて凄いですよねー😆

霧ヶ峰しばらく行ってないですね。
空気もきれいで良い場所ですよね(^^)

見えました富士山!w
しばらく行ってない霧ヶ峰にもう一度行きたくなりました^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31