久しぶりの大雪!The heavy snow for the first time in a while!

in #japanese7 years ago

1月22日今日はとっても大きい量の雪が降りました!
January 22 Today a very large amount of snow fell!
僕の学校では雪が降ってきたので一時半に下校することができました:-)
なので家に帰って雪かきや雪遊びをしました!
It was snowing at my school so I was able to go back to school at half past :-)
So I went home and played snow shovel and snow!1516632272676.jpg
遊んでいたら転んで首をぶつけてめっちゃ痛めちゃったので、皆さんも作業時や外に出るときには足元に気をつけてください!As I was playing I fell down and hit my neck and hurt, so please take care of your feet when you work out and go out too!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ichigo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34