I ate Matcha's shaved ice! 抹茶のかき氷を食べました!

in #japanese7 years ago

今日は、コーヒーのお店で売られていたかき氷を食べました!
Today, I ate shaved ice sold at a coffee shop!
味は抹茶味で、上にあんこが乗っています。
The taste is matcha taste, and over there is anko.
IMG_20170730_132633_615.jpg
あんこと抹茶の味がマッチしていて、とても涼しい気分になれました!
The taste of anko and matcha match, it made me feel very cool!

Sort:  

L@@ks Yummy :)~

Thank you!

When i see matcha my 心 beats faster <3

I also like Matcha.

Wow, the ice cream is very tasty, I love this ice cream. Unfortunately in my place (Aceh, the area that had been hit by the tsunami) it seems that no one has sold it .. My Regards: @fahrilzubir

It is a pity.please come to Japan.

美味しそ~

Thank you!

Congratulations @ichigo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59