I came to see Christmas illumination in Shinjuku♪

in #japanese6 years ago


Hi~l'm Hidemi:D

I came to see the illumination of Shinjuku ~! Do you know where I am? Lol


こんばんは! 今日は一段と寒いです⛄ 寒いの苦手ですが、クリスマスとか年末の雰囲気は好きです😆

新宿のサザンテラスのイルミネーションを見て来ました〜!
たくさんの人で賑わってましたよ😊

他にも行けたらいいなぁと企んでます。笑🤗


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh that was a cute video. I really enjoyed the lights.

Thank you for your comment! It was fun and the feeling went up ~:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so welcome. It was fun!

Wow,Thank you so much♪
I'm glad:DD

Posted using Partiko iOS

Short and sweet video. And the illumination is certainly eye-catching. Merry Christmas to you🎄🎊:)

@iamjadeline Thanks for the comments!
It was very beautiful :)
Merry Christmas to you as well ♡

Posted using Partiko iOS

きれい。!

ありがとう!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome decorations my dear friend and we waiting for your more long video

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for rating! I am honored :) I will do my best to make a little longer video

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43