Santa and reindeer will carry gifts

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)


I will be Santa this winter.

I will prepare Christmas gifts for my niece and nephew!:D


姪と甥へクリスマスプレゼントを準備しました〜!

靴の箱にサンタさんとトナカイを付けたので、運んでくれるでしょうww

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I am very sure your niece and nephew will be super happy to receive the wonderful presents from you :) Merry Christmas to you, @hidemi🤶🎄

#snapcomment.

@iamjadeline、Thank you for your nice comments! :D
would like the gift to be delighted ~ ♪
🎅🏻🎁💕
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merry christmas mam. I am really like this video #snapcomment

Merry Christmas to you! Thank you for seeing and praising video.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you and Merry Christmas too

So cute the way you redesigned those boxes. And cute shoes. They will love it for sure. They are lucky to have an Aunt like you :)

#snappluscomment

thank you very much!
I imagined it.
The expression that nephew and niece are pleased.:)
#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

You've good talent @hidemi !

We'll be sending our Christmas gift along with a cool postcard to you soon:)

Have a wonderful week !!

Thanks to @ nathanmars, a lot of people saw it. I am full of gratitude :)
Wait for your postcard to have fun.Thank you!!
I have to send it soon.

Have a great week,too! :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41