You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning Japanese #2 - Tips for Pronouncing Japanese (as an English native)

in #japanese7 years ago

I am teaching Hebrew here on Steemit and it has been rewarding for me. There are so many who would otherwise need to pay for lessons and they are very generous. Steemit seems the perfect match - students learn for free and you get paid by their votes.

Your lessons seem more indepth than mine, I wish you success as I follow and learn. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks! Maybe I could learn some Hebrew too, but I think my brains would explode if I tried to learn any more languages right now. Good luck to you!

im following you 2 and trying to keep up.. :). you are doing very importatant thing!

you both are doing a fantastic work on steemit @hebrew @brains i wish you all the best keep spreading knowledge and light the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47