Hi Japanese community ^^ I hope you can support my blog with incredible experience in Tokyo and Osaka

in #japanese7 years ago

The Blog : https://steemit.com/cn/@goodv123/japan-trip-to-tokyo-and-osaka-day-four-in-nara

IMG_4511.JPG
In fact it is already the forth day and I just realize I can use the japanese tag too. It was a very great trip as the food are very delicious and Japanese are very nice. The environment is clean and the people are very polite with well discipline.

Every thing in Tokyo and Osaka is fresh and amazing to us. The crowdness in Shinsaibashi, the happiness we had in Tokyo Disneyland and Universal Studio. All are incredicle things we had in the trip.

Sorry for typing english here. What I wanted is your little support and also praising the gracefulness of Japan. Thank you for your support with a follow and upvote ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79