Hakone

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

この週末は箱根にいきました。
10月の台風の影響で箱根登山鉄道が来年秋まで運休予定だったり、被災されているので道は大丈夫なのか心配でしたが、目に見える範囲では特に問題なく観光客もたくさんいたように思います。

宿は強羅のすごく立派なところに泊まりました。
DSC_1604.JPG
客室にも展望付き風呂がついていましたが、大浴場で温泉を楽しみました。

夕飯はついていると思っていましたが朝食のみのプランで急遽外で強羅駅近辺を探し、「餃子センター」でおいしい餃子をいただきました。
DSC_1605.JPG
餃子はもうちょっと小さいと思って色々と注文してしまいましたが、予想外にボリュームがあり食べ過ぎてしまいました。
餃子センター、リーズナブルでお得です!

次の日(本日)チェックアウトし、昼食を宮ノ下でとります。
箱根に旅行するときはだいたい富士屋ホテルで伝統のカレーを食べますが、今回もカレーをいただきました。
ただし、富士屋ホテルは現在改装中で来年夏にリニューアル予定のため、別館の菊華荘で久しぶりに富士屋ホテルのビーフカレーを食します。
DSC_1606.JPG
シンプルですがおいしいです。値は2500円弱とそこそこ張ります。

そのあとは芦ノ湖にある箱根神社に参拝してきました。
ここは戦国の武将も数多く参拝していてパワースポットとしても有名ですね。
DSC_1607.JPG
DSC_1608.JPG
DSC_1611.JPG
DSC_1609.JPG
なかなかの賑わいです。

真横には九頭龍神社新宮もあり、手水は9つの龍が象られています。
DSC_1610.JPG

神輿も飾ってありました。
DSC_1612.JPG

箱根神社のあとには別のパワースポットで三社参りの一角である箱根元宮に向かいます。
ここは駒ケ岳の山頂にあり、箱根プリンスホテルの箱根園から出ているロープウェイに乗る必要があります。
駒ケ岳から見える風景は圧巻です!
DSC_1614.JPG
DSC_1615.JPG
DSC_1616.JPG
芦ノ湖から太陽の光が反射されてすごくきらきらしていてまぶしいです。

DSC_1622.JPG
DSC_1618.JPG
富士山もとても近く見える!

箱根元宮はぽつんと立っていてロープウェイから10分弱で登ることができます。
ただ風がとても強くおおげさではなく吹き飛ばされそうになります。そしてとても寒かったです。
DSC_1621.JPG
DSC_1619.JPG
DSC_1620.JPG
寒すぎて正面の写真を撮り忘れてしまいました(笑)
ロープウェイのHPから写真を拝借↓
image.png
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/amuse/hakone-en/ropeway/fun/shrine.html

ロープウェイから見える富士山も迫力があります。
DSC_1623.JPG

運転で疲れましたが楽しい旅行でした!

Sort:  

Congratulations @glastar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @glastar!

You just got a 20.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @glastar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.372 which ranks you at #7881 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54