誕生日~ラーメン~阿波おどりsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese5 years ago

週末にまた一つ年を重ねました。
いろいろと節目を迎えた感じがします。

お盆真っ只中のため、誕生日でも特に予定もなく、以前ご紹介した赤羽のスナック雪子に久しぶりにラーメンを食べにいきました。
スナック雪子はこれまでの営業時間の「11時~22時」から、「14時~翌7時まで」営業時間を変更し、夜に行きやすくなりました。
お目当てのラーメンは「豚太郎」という名称になり、パワーアップしていました。
DSC_1404.JPG
DSC_1405.JPG
DSC_1407.JPG
以前よりもかなりこってり感が強くなっています。

一人で行きましたが、食べ終わったところで帰るわけもなく、常連さんや雪子ママ達としゃべりながらカラオケをして、結局2時頃に帰宅しました。

皆様も赤羽に寄る機会がありましたら一度行ってみてください
スナック雪子紹介記事:https://akabane.keizai.biz/headline/140/

土曜日は下北沢で「第54回 下北沢一番街 阿波おどり」でした。
http://www.shimokita-awa.com/
この夏一番の暑さで大変な熱気の中、踊り手てさんもやられて運ばれたり脇に座り込んでいたりしてハードさを物語っていました。
DSC_1409.JPG
私も汗だくになって阿波おどりを楽しみました。

なんだかんだ充実した週末となり、最後まで夏を満喫したいところです。

Sort:  

お誕生日おめでとうございます!
以前もここのラーメンを記事で拝見したような記憶がありますが、スナックでラーメンだなんてお洒落すぎますね
雪子ママ最高です^^

ありがとうございます!
雪子ママは私の赤羽の母です笑

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @glastar!

You just got a 17.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @glastar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.368 which ranks you at #7782 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 156 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @glastar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45