今年も高円寺阿波踊りの季節がやってきました! The season of Koenji Awa Odori dance festival came this year as wellsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

昨日、高円寺阿波踊りに行って来ました。
Yesterday, I went to Koenji Awa Odori.

日本の魂、美、情熱を感じること間違いなしです。
It is sure to feel the soul, beauty and passion of Japan.

これを見ないと夏が終わりません。兎に角人だかりが凄くてまともに写真一つ取れませんがなw
Summer is not over without seeing this. In my opinion people are so horrible that I can not take a picture one by one w

それに、写真とか取るよりも一緒に跳ねてる方が何より楽しいのです。きりっ!
Also, it is more fun to bounce together than to take photos,YES!

まあ、そうは言うても撮りましたがね。
これじゃ!
Well, I took it even if I said so!
Just this!

息のあった舞 Breathtaking dance

決め! To prosper

三人で決め! To prosper by three person

女踊りしか撮ってない!?
なんかですね、女子しか写真映えしないのですは…。パフレットでもほれ!この通り。
I only took a woman dance! What?
Because girls are photogenic .... Even pamphlets! no doubt

と言うことですが、躍動感伝わりませんね。動画を撮りましたが下手くそすぎたので拝借するとします。一晩もするといい動画がたくさん。
However, I do not get a feeling of dynamism. I took a movie but it was too bad, so I will borrow it. There are lots of good videos to do overnight.

如何でしょう。。。来年は是非皆様も足を運んでいただき、鼓動を感じていただいたいものですね!
How? . . . Next year we will definitely go there and feel the heartbeat!

まあしかし、最近は外国人が多い事、多い事。外国人の踊り手さんも何気に増えてる感じです。日本文化も一流になって来ました。
Well, recently there are a lot of foreigners. It is feeling that foreigners' dancers are increasing in number. Japanese culture has become top notch

最後にネコまで…
そんなわけあるか〜ww
Finally to the cat ...
Is there such a thing? Lol

お粗末さまでした〜^ ^
Thank you for keeping on till the end.

Sort:  

たまたま金曜日に高円寺にいまして、盆踊りの準備をしているのを見ました。写真映えする女子の写真いいですね(笑)

外国人の踊り子は増え、日本人の踊り子は減っているんですかね、、、

あっ、あと、この投稿Postpromotionに上がってましたが、Japanに上げようとしたのでは?

な、何のことですか?教えてくださいませ〜

この投稿を日本人チャットでシェアしようとされましたよね?日本人チャットではなく、Postpromotionというチャットでシェアされてましたよ。

伝わるかな?

あっ!間違ってあげてしまったんですねw

伝わったようですね!よかったです。
たまたま、気が付きました。

数年前ですが、高円寺阿波踊りを見に行きました。たくさん会場があるので移動しても次から次へと観られていいですよね。
ただ、あまりの人で移動も一苦労でしたが(^_^;)

軽く死ねますねw 商店街の中がイイんですがもれなく熱中症になれます!

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it and check me out @kamranbhatti
thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74