Steemfest - Day 2 [Some drawings] (also @ned exists! He is also probably not a robot 🙀🤖)

in #japanese7 years ago

No seafood at the Steemfest 2 花よりシーフード、鯨より人

Just creamy and delicious egg tarts and great people.
フェストにエッグタルトと面白い人がいっぱいです。既に、エッグタルトを食べ過ぎました。
I won't post any photos, but I hope to make some sketches :)
写真を載せる予定はないですが、スケッチを載せたいと思っています。

In the meantime:

This is a full version of a drawing I made before. 前に載せたドローイングのフルバージョンです。

The girls are judging my attempts to use all the space of an A4 sheet of paper. 紙の節約にもめられました(^^;;

From right to left:
Right: "Don't tell me you want to fit in one more person here. There is no more space!"
Center: "There is a limit to being frugal you know!"
Left:"True, true"

Sketch:

image.jpeg

image.jpeg


Thank you for taking a look :)
Feel free to comment and ask questions. Let me know what you guys think ^^
コメントや質問、意見がありましたらぜひ教えてください^^

fukakosignoff.jpg


I blog about daily life, post my artworks and illustrations :)
Sort:  

Nice Art. thanks for sharing.
let me follow you..

Thank you for the encouragement :)

thanks for sharing your art - i followed and upvoted - look forward to friendship - my wife is Japanese too

Thank you. But I'm not Japanese, sorry!

i am very sorry for assuming incorrectly - my apology

You went to steemfest?? Oh wow! Have fun! How is it so far?

It's a lot of people, lots of information, a real conference :)

めっちゃ上手いですね。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40