Sailor Mars fan art 🙆セーラーマーズのファンアートです✍️

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Rei-chan is so pretty れいちゃんは綺麗です(((o(゚▽゚)o)))♡

sketchandink.jpg

Here is a sketch (I have posted it before)
前にも一回投稿したスケッチです。

hair.jpeg

I was a little bit lazy and used Pentel's Brush pen instead of usual brush and ink to fill in the blacks.
そしてペン入れです。少し怠けてぺんてるの筆ペンを使ってベタ入れしました。
hairinked.jpg

Hair is everything some people say, so in this drawing, it is indeed everything :D 髪の毛は命とよく聞くのですが、ドローイングの中でも髪の毛演出も命の時がありますね(⌒-⌒; )


Thank you for taking a look :)
Feel free to comment and ask questions. Let me know what you guys think ^^
コメントや質問、意見がありましたらぜひ教えてください^^

fukakosignoff.jpg


I blog about daily life, post my artworks and illustrations :)
Sort:  

目が綺麗で、すごく好きな絵です♪

💕ありがとうございます!@childcareさん、セーラームーンのキャラの中には好きなのはありますか?

@fukako Well done for sticking at it! Love it. Followed..

I love seeing the initial sketch! How do you go about doing the hair? It has a wonderful flow to it

thank you @grumblebum, i don't know, i just try to relax when drawing each line. it's easy with pencil, but it's much more problematic when inking. i actually stop and breath in between each line :D

Thank you for sharing your experiences with getting up and running. Keep on working at it. Perseverance and hard work are the keys to success. @fukako

I'm not so sure about this one. The sketch looks so good and gentle. I think there is too much solid black on the hair for my taste. The face lost its focus and balance. Thena again, I couldn't pull something like this off....so don't mind me. :D

hi @atopy :) yeah, i hear you. The initial sketch does look more lively, but i really wanted her to look more like Rei-chan, and tweaked the inked version somewhat. I might do another proper inking some other time :) it's always nice to see the difference.

That moment when your a little lazy would need a lot of effort from me to pull off.. hihihi...

すごーい!😍😍😍

@tegoshei, laziness is my greatest enemy after my tongue. wanting to see the end result is really motivating :) and with ink you never know! it is like a roulette :)

hahaha... that's true though... I could only do quick sketches these days due to work.. I need more time to practice.. your inking is truly fantastic!!

I just saw your post in the discord chat. Well done @fukako. すばらし!!!

thank you @raizel :) I'll try to keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81