Inktober - Day 9 Caught a cold 墨の月9日目風邪を引いちゃった

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I have caught a cold 風邪を引いちゃった

So here is a cold themed ink drawing from me. I might be a bit slow with replying, because of a cold 😷
そういうことで、風邪をテーマにしたドローイングをどうぞ🤧 
風邪で返事が遅くなり、ごめんなさい!

9-10lineart.jpg

9-10beta.jpg

風邪気をつけてくださいね。また明日!
Please take care not to catch a cold! See you tomorrow!


Thank you for taking a look :)
Feel free to comment and ask questions. Let me know what you guys think ^^
コメントや質問、意見がありましたらぜひ教えてください^^

fukakosignoff.jpg


I blog about daily life, post my artworks and illustrations :)
Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Ohhh.. I'm sorry to hear that... I hope you get better and fully recover soon..

thanks honey :) after sleeping for almost two days, I'm starting to recover ^^

Glad to know if that's the case then... Take care always... hugs

so nice drawing!!! Happy inktober!!! ^_^

thank you @silviabeneforti :) happy inktober to you too!

具合が悪い時のお返事は気にせずにいいですよ〜
お互いに体調に気をつけましょうね^^

そうですね!特によしこさんはこれからドイツじゃないですか?もう冬用のコートを出してますから。。。気をつけてくださいね

his drawing is very amazing !!
you have a lot of talent, I follow you to see more good drawings.
I'm an artist too, if you want to see my drawings here I leave you my profile @arteadictorals

thank you :) ill take a look!

お大事にしてください~

ありがとう〜@djynn師匠!

あらららら
早く治してね^^

ありがとうございます!
昨日よりはましになりました^^

Oh no!!! I hope you feel better! Glad you can still draw. Get better soon.

thanks @karencarrens :) after two days of sleeping I have started to recover! yeah, i really want to beat this challenge :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41