Inktober - Day 3, Jagariko with the taste of @kinakomochi 墨月の三日目 @kinakomochi 味のじゃがりこ

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Have you read Jagariko series by @kinakomochi?

じゃがりこシリーズの @kinakomochi を読んだことがありますか?

This was a bit of a challenge today :) I never made ink drawings of Jagariko cans or other objects. Usually I just stick with people ^^ So this was a hard but a good practice! At some point I even thought it would be faster just to trace a photo, but it wouldn't be the kind of practice I wanted :D

Jagariko is a crunchy potato snack in Japan and has all sorts of flavours! If you are curious to know how many types of Jagariko exists, please head over to @kinakomochi, the one and only Jagariko expert on Steem! He also writes reviews of other Japanese snacks :)

こんにちは♪( ´θ`)ノ 今日は続けて @kinakomochi さんを描こうと思いましたが、写真がなかったので、kinakomochi味じゃがりこを想像して描いてみました^^ 
@kinakomochi さんのじゃがりこシリーズのファンですので。いつも楽しみにしています。

このドローイングは本当に苦労しました。インクで物を描くことの難しさを実感しました。プロの漫画家さんや漫画家のアシスタントは本当に尊敬をします。下絵を描く時点で少しデッサンが狂ってしまいましたので、ずっと直していました。写真をなぞった方が早かったかもしれません^^

3-10kinakomochi.jpg

ではまた明日!
See you tomorrow!


Thank you for taking a look :)
Feel free to comment and ask questions. Let me know what you guys think ^^
コメントや質問、意見がありましたらぜひ教えてください^^

fukakosignoff.jpg


I blog about daily life, post my artworks and illustrations :)
Sort:  

Congratulations @fukako! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@fukakoさん、ありがとうございます!
すごく嬉しいです^^

@kinakomochiさん、気に入ってもらって良かった〜❤︎( ´θ`)ノです。
描き終わった後にじゃがりこのキリンさんを描けば良かったと思いました。次回かなうふふふふ笑

あははははははははは、(涙)
@kinakomochi さんにソックリですよ~^^
kinakomochi 味って、どんな味なんだろう~(爆笑中)

写真があったらもっと似てたと思うのですが。。。^^
ま〜頑張りました!
そして、きなこもち味は、もちろんきなこもちの味ですよ(^Q^)/☆
(笑)カルビさんがいつか出してくれるかもー

Awesome! Fukako fusion art!

thanks @karencarrens :D Please look forward to tomorrow!

なんかカワイイww 
ところで、STEEMITもINKTOBERタグあること知らなかったです@@

タッグは勝手に作ってもいいなので、今年何人も参加しているみたいですよ^^参加いかがですか?

Thanks a lot! Now I'm very hungry...

hahaha it's just a package^^ there is nothing inside!

すごい!絵が上手でうらやまし〜

ありがとうございます!少しずつうまくなりたいと思っています^^

インクでモノを書くといい味出しますね!
こうゆうテイストの絵は大好きです(^^♪

ありがとうございます^^私も割と好きです。いい勉強になるかなと思って描いています

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48