Inktober - Day 10 The girl who drew Unko-Hakase 墨の月10日目うんこ博士を描く女の子

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Today I thought of drawing something more difficult

今日はチャレンジをあげて、少し難しいポーズに挑戦しました。

onnanokouhakaseBETA.jpg

There is no point to always draw similar things, so I thought drawing a more difficult pose would be fun. I did have to use a photo of a friend's daughter doing her summer homework as a pose reference, and I have changed it slightly while drawing. In the end, even with a photo reference I had to redraw it twice ^^;

What do you think?

普段いつも失敗するポーズにチャレンジをしました。モデルがないと完全にできないポーズなので、写真を見ながら描いて見ました。結局写真を見ても二回も描き直しになりました^^;
彼女は友人の娘で、夏休みの漢字ドリル宿題をやっている場面です。が、うんこ博士を描くことに変えて見ました。
いかがでしょうか?

ではまた明日!
See you tomorrow!


Thank you for taking a look :)
Feel free to comment and ask questions. Let me know what you guys think ^^
コメントや質問、意見がありましたらぜひ教えてください^^

fukakosignoff.jpg


I blog about daily life, post my artworks and illustrations :)
Sort:  

You are an amazing artist. I am very jealous of those who can draw since I cannot draw so much as a stick man. Very nce. Thank you!!

thanks @steveblack :) I'm sure you are good at something else :) but in the end it just takes time, practice and curiosity to keep drawing and developing.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Beautiful, it looks very professional

thank you @eggstraordinair :) I'd like to become better and actually support myself completely with illustrations and painting ^^

きらっとする表情、めちゃくちゃ可愛いです!!

@jp-maruさん、ありがとうございます^^きっとうんこ博士効果ですよ

very nice, I like it! upvote and follow you!
feel free to visit my blog with my art!

thank you :) I'll take a look!

うんこ博士、すこし笑っちゃいました笑
@fukako さんの書く絵とても好きです^^

@shogoさん、♪(๑ᴖ◡ᴖ๑)♪嬉しいです!次も頑張りますよ!!!

すごく絵が上達しているね!描き続けるって大切だと思った〜
難しいポーズでも上手に描けてるね^^

そうですよね٩(^‿^)۶
今月末までに身につくといいな〜!!!

Really great @fukako! Pose is great. I really like that you can really see how much she's concentrating on her work. It looks like what I would imagine you look like when you draw. Resteemed!

thank you @karencarrens :) someday I hope I won't need a photo to draw such a pose, but need to practice first :)

I think it looks great! I've been motivating myself to draw different (more difficult) poses also!

thanks @vermillionfox :) have you ever tried Inktober? I keep missing it every year, so this time I want to complete it ^^

I tried a few years back but gave up because I couldn’t keep up with it. Maybe next year I’ll start a week early so I don’t fall behind. :)

yeah, i can really feel the pressure now :) my mind is literally blank

Haha! Well, good luck to you and I hope you find inspiration soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32