You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matisse, Bonnard, Takumi 🍜

in #japanese7 years ago

No you made me think of Frankfurt again! A city I've been to quite regularly in the distant past. One time I remember being able to reach the city by having a lot of luck; The Highway just got snowed under, and I instantly decided to take the upcoming exit. That brought me to streets lower down the mountains around Koblenz and BIngen which serviced me well, no snow in the streets. My friends sitting in a tour bus, did make it to Frankfurt only 16 hours later, after the highway got somehow cleared from the snow. A memory I never will forget :) Ramen, so nice! And I'm very fortunate, since we got 2 or 3 new ramen places in my city, recently, and all with slight different taste to my favourtie "Miso Ramen", but all high level of quality.

Sort:  

Ohhh Koblenz and Bingen!!! that is some beautiful part of Germany, the Middle Rhine :) I get stuck to the windows when passing by on the train.

If you do find yourself in Frankfurt again, Takumi Sapporo Ramen is the place for the best Miso Ramen around :) not too salty, just perfect ^^

Super, will note that for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68