My entry for @steemit-jp contest #7 / コンテスト#7 私の好きな家電製品 - もみたいむ

in #japanese6 years ago

I'm entering this for the contest hosted by @steemit-jp.

The theme this time is "My favorite Home Appliance"

Thanks for the fun contest @steemit-jp!

Well, my #1 favorite used to be Roomba.

I called HIM my better husband who can clean without complaining.

I relied on him for many years until he needed a new battery but I was too lazy to get him a replacement.

Now he is resting in my closet probably awaiting for the chance to be out someday soon.


今日は@steemit-jpのコンテストに参加します。

いつも楽しいコンテストをありがとうございます!

今回は"好きな家電製品、おすすめしたい家電製品"ということで、私が今、一番頼りにしている物を紹介したいと思います。

少し前まではロボット掃除機のルンバくんを、うちの出来る方の旦那と呼んでいたのですが、その子は新しいバッテリーが必要になってから物置にしまったままです。

きっと物置の中で復活の時を待っていることでしょう...


My favorite appliance now is this massager.

I bought it when I was in Japan.

Both of my father and my sister have the same one.

I tried theirs once and fell in love with it.

It was about 4000 yen (USD$35-40..I think).

It has 4 golf ball like fingers and massages your neck, shoulders and back like getting a deep shiatsu massage.


今のお気に入りは、このマッサージャーです。

日本に帰った時に購入しました。

父と妹がそれぞれ同じものを持っていて、一度使わせてもらったら手放せなくなり、自分の物を購入。

値段は4000円位でした。

ゴルフボールのような指?が4つあって、首、肩、背中をマッサージしてくれます。

指圧マッサージみたいで、めちゃめちゃ効きます。

丁度良いところに、このゴルフボールがいい感じで届きます。

20180725_113445.jpg


It's called Momitime.

I should probably call it with a better name...like Sebastian LOL

名前は"もみたいむ"...

セバスチャンとかにしてもらいたかった、笑

20180725_113529.jpg


The adjustment is very simple but it does the great job.

It only have 1 speed with 1 mode, heat on or off and vibration on or off.

マッサージの機能はシンプルで、スピードも、もみのタイプも一つ...

多分、笑。

電源を押すとモミモミ始まるので、一番上のもみのボタンの意味がいまいち分かっていない私です。

押すと変わるような変わらないようなで...^^;

でも、そんなことはどっちでも良いくらいお利口なマッサージャーです。

あまり使いませんが、ヒーターと振動機能も付いてます。

20180725_113506.jpg


This is a power converter.

The voltage is a little different in Canada compared to Japan.

I've heard that I don't need it most of the time but I don't want to take a risk.

I can't live without this massager.

これは変圧器です。

日本とカナダでは電圧が少し違うので使っています。

問題なく使えることもあるそうなのですが、長持ちしてもらいたいので、大切に大切に^^

20180725_113615.jpg

That's all for today.

以上です。

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

@djynn

Our Gang are here to Support , We are Cool
We have been here and now we have to go.

私も似たようなの持ってます笑

本当はマッサージチェアが欲しいのですが、置く場所がないので、これで^^

おぉ〜!我が家にもありますぞ!これっ!^^

@skyleapさんとお揃い~なんか嬉しいです^^

「もみたいむ」と「セバスチャン」@djynnさんのネーミングセンスもなかなかだぞぉ〜ww
笑っちゃったから(〃゚艸゚)

やっぱり尽くしてくれる男前な感じの名前が似合うかと...サンジくんでもいいな...笑

うちの出来る方の旦那w
もみたいむ、良い名前じゃないですか~

ん~~~もう少し男前な名前が良いかなと...出来る感じの!笑

You got a 32.45% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64