I ate Devil Fruits!!! 😱😨😵 悪魔の実を食べました!!!

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Devil Fruit


Devil Fruits are mystical fruits that are found in the world of the anime One Piece. When consumed, it provides a special ability, depending on the type and variation of the Fruit. Luffy, for example, ate the Gomu Gomu fruit (gomu means rubber in Japanese) that gave him the power to have a body like rubber. And his brother Ace ate Mera Mera fruit (mera mera is an onomatopoeia Japanese use for burning fire) which gave him a power of fire.


悪魔の実はワンピースに出てくる不思議な実です。これを食べると不思議な力を持つことが出来ます。ルフィはゴムゴムの実を食べてゴム人間に、お兄ちゃんのエースはメラメラの実を食べて、火を操る力を持っていました。



20180217_114749-1440x1080.jpg


☆☆☆

Hi everyone!
So, I bought Devil Fruit gummies when I was at Tokyo One Piece Tower.
I thought I'd have some for snack with my kids @justaboutart and @super-em but then I noticed the warning...

こんにちは!
東京ワンピースタワーに行った際に悪魔の実のグミを買ってきたので、娘ちゃんたち @justaboutart@super-em のおやつにしようと思ったのですが...何だか怪しい注意書きを発見...

20180217_125349.jpg

It says "Warning! Super gross tastes! Giga up the grossness"
What?!?!!

激マズ注意? マズさギガアップ?!!!!
何ですかそれ?聞いてないですよ!!!

20180217_130007.jpg

So the snack time turned into Devil Fruits BeanBoozled!!! @super-em tried to escape but we caught her. The package said 3 out of 10 gummies are giga gross. So here we go!

ということで、おやつの時間が悪魔の実ビーンブーズルみたいになってしまいました。@super-em は逃げようとしましたが捕まえました 。
10個中3個が激マズみたいです。

🔥🔥🔥

Round 1

We tried Gomu Gomu Fruit first. If you are lucky, they are grape flavour.

ゴムゴムの実から...激マズ以外はグレープ味みたいです。

20180217_115030-1440x1080.jpg

Right one was mine...looks suspicious.

向かって右が私が最初に選んだグミ...色が怪しい...

20180217_115117-1440x1080.jpg

Yaaaaaack!!! It tasted like eating air freshener 😱 I can't believe I got 2 giga gross gummies 😂

うわっ...何これ...マ•ズ•イ...芳香剤 😱 しかも2回も激マズが当たるとは~😂

Score

@djynn --- 2

@justaboutart --- 0

@super-em --- 1

🔥🔥🔥

Round 2

Mera Mera Fruit! If you are lucky it's mango flavour.

気分を入れかえて~ メラメラの実~行きましょ~ 激マズ以外はマンゴー味ですよ~

20180217_115641-1440x1080.jpg

Hmmmm...they all look the same...

どれも同じに見えますが...

20180217_115753-1440x1080.jpg

Hooooottttttt!!!! Omg it's spicy!!!!! 😱 Why am I keep getting giga gross gummy 😂

ん? げっ...辛い!からいからいからい~~~😱 なぜまた私に当たるのぉ~ 😂

Score

@djynn --- 1

@justaboutart --- 0

@super-em --- 1 and EACAPED 逃げました

☆☆☆

Well, that's all we can do now. Our mouth taste funny... We decided to leave some for daddy/hubby.

えっと...今日はここまで。もう無理です。口の中へんな味します。残った物は パパ/旦那様にあげます。

20180217_120457-1440x1080.jpg

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting! See ya!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

ゲームとしては、盛り上がりそうですね♪

グレープ味もマンゴー味もイマイチで、おやつにはなりませんでした😅

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thank you!

I guess it was fun after all...it was gross though...I had to wash my mouth lol

Nani!? (๑˃‿˂) Hahaha! Never knew these existed! One Piece is one of my favorites, so I'll try these out the next time I'm in Japan (๑•‿•๑).

It'll make a fun souvenir! :)

Yes! (๑•‿•๑) But knowing me, I might eat them all before I get back . . . (๑˃‿˂)

Hahaha gross candy, just like the devils fruit. Will be sure to try this out next time, would like the Hito Hito no Mi !

The package says that they create the flavour of devil fruits from anime! Kind of cool to know what Luffy and Ace tasted when they eat thier devil fruit lol

なんと言う当選確率!えらい目に遭いましたねぇ〜。
でもゲキマズがあるお陰で悪魔っぽさが上がるのかなぁなんて思いました〜(☻-☻)

悪魔の実の味を完全再現したそうです😱

Don't they Master Karin's magic beans? He he. It would have been nice.

Magic beans would be cool too!

みんなで食べるには楽しいですね☆
辛いのは分かりますが、芳香剤は口にしたくないですーー(T_T)

辛いの..しばらく噛んでからでないと辛くならなくて、気付いた時には遅しでした😂

これはワンピースを知ってる人は買いたくなりますね☆
BTCのチャートをいじる能力を身につけたいです😆

それいいですね~
私は寝ながらsteemit出来る能力が欲しいなぁ(笑)

うわ〜これは良い!小六の息子が跳びつきそうです!!笑
私も一緒に飛びついちゃいそうです!

普通のグミだと思ったら違いました。悪魔の実の味を完全再現とか書いてあるの気づきませんでした(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22