ジャンボプリン!

in #japanese6 years ago

IMG_2098[1].JPG

ジャンボプリン作りました!

今回大成功!

すもあまり入らず、ぷりんぷりん!

IMG_2097[1].JPG

至福!!

質問ありましたら、コメント欄へ

Please Follow(フォローしてね)
@denjiro

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

バケツ型かと思いきや、綺麗な四角でびっくりです。
これが目の前に出てきたら感動します!

パウンド型で作りました!!
我ながら上手にできてうれしいです!

えぇぇ!作ったのですか!?すごい……(°Д°)!お店に出せそうなクオリティですよ〰️✨

ようこそ!
カフェdenjiroへ!

この光景、眼福でございます…。

お褒め頂き光栄でございます(笑)

わっわっわぁ~これ作ったんですか!!!
これ、今一番食べたいです!美味しそう~😍😍😍

むふふふ。
おいしいですよー。

レベル高すぎ~)^o^(
美味しいに決まってますよね(笑)

えー!コレ作ったんですか!?超美味そう。ヤバい!!

美味しそう〜
カフェ@denjiro にお邪魔しま〜す😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36