赤いオクラ

in #japanese5 years ago

赤いオクラ

IMG_7933.JPG

でもゆでると

IMG_7934.JPG

緑より白い

質問ありましたら、コメント欄へ

Please Follow(フォローしてね)
@denjiro

Sort:  

あらー、熱が入るとちょっと残念な色になるんですね( ̄▽ ̄;)
オクラは虫問題を考えると種蒔けませんでした…

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are that is okra (okura) / ladys finger ? i was try okra my self, use young okra as vegetable. and old okra we use seed to make a coffe, coffe okra. but i still confuse how to sell or marketing this okra. in our place okra is not favourite. do you have any idea ?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's exactly okra!There are okra traps. I want to drink it once!

Yes. I am make a coffe okra from old okra seed's. but i doing by manual grind , be pounded. https://partiko.app/wongbraling/steemokra-a-coffee-from-okra-seeds-jut8yiep?referrer=wongbraling

Posted using Partiko Android

赤いオクラ初めてみました!
オクラの天ぷらにハマってます、、自分では作れませんが。。笑

オクラの天ぷらもおいしいですよねー。
今の季節は好きな野菜がいっぱいでうれしいです!
みょうがとか、なすとか、キュウリとか

赤いオクラはじめて見ました。茹でると色が抜けるのも面白いですね。

初めてゆでたときはショックでしたね~
彩がなくなった~。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84