You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: パスワードを盗もうとするコメントにご注意ください

in #japanese7 years ago

Nice you share with others as well.. @ultraseven

I experienced same yesterday, after clicking his scam link requested my login details that how I caution myself.. I made post to alerts Steemians as well.. I flagged him with all my VP yesterday and I bet others too did Same...his reputation now is at 0. Infact it will do to 0.0000

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! @davidad, I'm glad you are safe :)
I was really surprised and got angry yesterday. I can not forgive such scam!!

Yes very annoyed...how can I be here unrest every seconds and a idiot will be trapping to reap me of my effort nah lol... thus; is my first time of flag anyone here coz I was annoyed ... glad you smart than him lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65