You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drew portrait for steemian @coruscate

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Aww I am speechless @skyleap!!! I always think @ karensuestudio’s drawing looks so cute and I’m so stoked to have one of my own!

Also, I love that you chose the photo of me holding my favorite little espresso cup! Sums me up pretty well! I would drink espresso all day if I could. 😉

You are such a talented artist and are so kind to take the time to draw me. Sending you some SBD love to say thank you!! ♥️

Sort:  

Hi! @coruscate
You followed me yesterday . I was very happy.
So I drew you
I am glad that you are pleased.

Thank you for transferring SBD.
But this amount is too much ...
Did not you make a mistake in the amount?

I totally made a mistake, thank you for asking. I sent another transaction with a note saying I mean to send 8 SBD and if you could transfer the rest back. 😬 I am SO sorry for the mistake!

hahaha I was also surprised^^
I received the 8sbd.
Thank you very much.

I am so embarrassed! Haha thank you for your honesty. I am going to send you 5 more SBD just to say thanks for “returning my wallet” and for having such high integrity.

I appreciate your conduct.
I received 5sbd.
No more is necessary.
I will enjoy your articles.

You are welcome and thank you again so much for the great drawing!

Thank you! ^^

Thumbs up for all of this.

No It isn’t necessary.
Everyone has a mistake.
please do not worry.(^^)v

218 SBD?! i should draw you too! :D

Oh my god... I feel terrible! I must have accidently clicked the full amount after I typed in 8. 😬

good to see that honesty is a value on steemit. According to your wallet the sbd are sent back minus 8 SBD

so you would draw me too?

haha Yes!
but...8sbd is necessary(^^)

Unbenannt.png

Thank you!
I received your picture.
What color is your eye color?

https://steemgigs.org is ready but not all perfect yet

this is so awesome

That's good!(^^)

Didn't have enough coffee in your system then.

LOL omg... where was that little cup of espresso when I needed it? I woke up to this notification and got so excited... so yeah, this happened pre-coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01