You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have your own portrait? #1 【End of reception】 似顔絵描きます(^^)#1【受付終了】

in #japanese7 years ago

Hello @skyleap. So glad to have found you doing this. I’ve wanted this done for a long time. I would love if you did a portrait for me. I will send you a pic of myself later this week. My eyes are blue and my hair is brown. Thanks a million steem! Look forward to seeing / getting the portrait! 🤗

Sort:  

Hi! @coolbowser
Thank you! Request for portrait.
I will wait for your picture.^^

Hi! I drew your portrait^^

Awesome! Thanks. I’ll check it out when I get home from work. Thanks.

Got it! Thanks! I love it. But, I'm not sure how to make it my profile pic. I copied and pasted the url in my settings but it is not displaying anything. I"m obviously doing something wrong. Can you help me? Thanks again.

Hi!
look! steemit chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01