You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starbucks Coffee 星巴克

in #japanese6 years ago

starbucks are everywhere! you can go generally go anywhere in the world (with a few exceptions of course) and you will find a few starbucks or a few hundred lol

I saw a number of starbuck coffees when I was in Japan last summer. I caved and ended up going to one, even though I said I wasn't going to ahaha

Taiwan seems amazing, I really would enjoy a trip there one day

Sort:  

Yes everywhere. Starbuck also buy coffee from my area

indeed. I saw S-bucks everywhere. They are becoming just like the Golden Arches of McDonald's

Starbucks coffee is everywhere. It is also near my house.

Taiwan is wonderful. The food is delicious and I recommend.

Thanks, I will keep this nestled in the back of my mind for sure.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43