The best place for steemit in Disney.ディズニーのSteemit映えできる場所

in #japanese7 years ago

Looking for steemitable spot with one of the ways to enjoy Disneyland.
Especially Toon Town has many interesting things!

ディズニーランドの楽しみ方の一つでsteemit映えできるスポット探し。
特にトゥーンタウンは面白いものがたくさんあります!!

S__26099738.jpg


I feel I entered the world of animation!

アニメの世界に入った感じがします!

S__26099728.jpg

S__26099729.jpg


Jump, touch the hand, take a picture. High school student desperately doing it.

ジャンプして、こいつの手を触って、写真を撮る…ってことを高校生が必死にやってました。

S__26099730.jpg


A lot of rockets from the building!

建物からロケットがたくさん!

S__26099732.jpg


It seemed interesting, so I tried it.
The rocket did not fire, but the sound was ringing.

面白そうだったので、私もやってみました。
ロケットは発射しませんでしたが、音が鳴ってましたw

S__26099739.jpg


The place which sells popcorn is also cute.

ポップコーンを売っているところも可愛いですね。

S__26099734.jpg


Someone stole the safe but it seems he forgot to go.

誰かが金庫を盗んだけど、忘れて行ってしまったようです。

S__26099733.jpg


A popular photo spot is a long line of rows ... I will not do that.lol

人気の写真スポットは長蛇の列…私はそこまではできませんでした笑

S__26099735.jpg


By the way, this is the house of Mickey.
If you go here, you can see Mickey.

ちなみにここがミッキーのお家です。
ここへ行ったら、ミッキーに会えます。

S__26099736.jpg


Many ingenuity is done.
On the ball.

何気ない工夫がたくさん!
抜かりないですね!

There are lots of steemitable spots besides Toontown, so you can enjoy other than vehicles
It is one of Disney's nice places.

S__26099731.jpg

トゥーンタウン以外にも、steemit映えできる場所がたくさんあって、乗り物以外でも楽しめる。
ディズニーのいいところの一つですね♪

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

ディズニー行きたくなるー♫

写真振り返り、また行きたくなってます笑

Looks so fun! I'd love to bring my kids there one day. I'm sure they would love it!

Yes!!!Good idea:)

楽しそう♪

こんなところまで!ってワクワクしました!

As you said, it looks so many thing to enjoy :)
I can see you were happy there haha

It was fun, I was very happy!

Very interesting excursion @lena1

It is interesting.

はじめまして。私もディズニー大好きです!日本に一時帰国した時は必ず行きます。オーストラリアに住んでいます。フォローさせて頂きます。よろしくお願いします。

はじめまして!ディズニー好き仲間嬉しいです♪
ありがとうございます^^よろしくお願いします!

steemit映えしまくりです☆彡

写真撮ってても楽しくなりますね^^

とてもsteemitm映えしてる~w

映えてますか!!よかったです^^w

カワイイ!!

ありがとうございます😂

見た瞬間、voteしちゃう!そんなトップ写真だと思いました。

まじですか!嬉しいです^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48