Ramen Special Feature, tenth!Iekei(Tonkotsu) ramen.ラーメン特集第十弾!家系ラーメン

in #japanese6 years ago

I will introduce the local warm-up ramen shop.
The ramen shop here has done countlessly. After the basic drinking party.
I'm going out every month so I may be able to meet if I go.lol

地元の御用達のラーメン屋さんをご紹介します!!!
ここのラーメン屋は数え切れないほど行っています。基本飲み会後に。
毎月行ってるので、行けば会えるかもしれません笑

Matsuichiya/松壱屋

in Fujisawa Kanagawa

Salt tonkotsu ramen/塩豚骨ラーメン

S__21831685.jpg

Soup is a salty match to creamy Tonkotsu(pig bones).
Thick noodles often get tangled!
There are soy sauce Tonkotsu and salt Tonkotsu, but I like salt tonkotsu ramen.
Salt is more refreshed than soy sauce.

スープは、クリーミーな豚骨にマッチする塩味。
中太縮れ麺がよく絡みます!
醤油豚骨、塩豚骨がありますが、わたしは塩豚骨派です。
醤油よりさっぱりしています。


My friend was eating Miso Tonkotsu and it got delicious when I got a bite, so I will try Miso next time.
This is Miso Tonkotsu ramen my friend ordered.

友達が味噌豚骨を食べていて、一口もらったらとても美味しかったので、次は味噌に挑戦しようと思いますw
こちらが友達が注文していた味噌豚骨ラーメンです。

S__21831686.jpg


And this is a limited-time ramen which my friend was ordering.
My friend is a lady, but she was eating properly.

そしてこちらが違う友達が注文していた期間限定のラーメンです。
お友達は女の子ですが、ちゃんと完食していましたw

S__21831687.jpg


It is a Iekei signboard.

まさに家系っぽい看板ですよね笑

S__21831688.jpg

When posting ramen, is it only me who takes a curse that I want to eat ramen...lol

ラーメン投稿すると、異常にラーメン食べたくなる呪いにかかるのはわたしだけですか…笑

childcare4-500.jpg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

this looks yummy and delicious, i want some for lunch

Recommended because it is delicious.

Wow I am so jealous you can eat this every day if you want 🙂

Ramen is wonderful!

Awesome Delicious food. I like this.

Ramen is nice, is not it.

めちゃくちゃ美味しそうですね!ラーメン好きにはたまりません^^

相変わらず美味しいです♪ラーメンお好きなんですね!!

私もその呪い良くかかります💃😁💃

やはり…かかりますよね〜〜!!食べたくて仕方ないです😂

おいしそう!
ラーメン食べたくなっちゃったなぁ。ダイエット中なのに(#^.^#)

誘惑してしまいましたw
ダイエット中は、ラーメンは天敵ですよね!!笑

ここに行けば@childcareさんに会えると。了解です!笑

@ultraseven さんに会いたいです笑
ラーメン屋でばったりって面白いですよねw

ラーメン食べたい呪いにかかりました!
私も山盛りのラーメン完食できそうです!(^^)!笑

かかっちゃいましたか!!笑
おぉ!!さすがです、一緒にラーメン食べに行きましょう笑

夕飯 食べたばかりなのに呪いにかかりましたよ〜ww
豚骨系大好き ♪

満腹状態でもかかるんですね…!!!w
豚骨いいですよね〜😍!

i like ramen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48