Ramen Special Feature, eighth!Ramen made with only chicken.ラーメン特集第八弾!鶏だけで作った中華そばsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

The most delicious ramen shop in Sendai!

仙台で一番美味しいラーメン店!

Chinese noodles Kaichi/中華そば 嘉一

The soup has absolutely no disgusting smells and the umami of the chicken is enriched and it is solid enough to think that it got soup from chicken's body.

Before being boiled, the flat kneaded middle thick noodles that were hand-kneaded on the spot are well-balanced with soup and the balance is also the best.

スープは嫌な臭みなども全くなく鶏の旨味が濃縮されていて、鶏の身から出汁をとったとは思えない程しっかりしています。

茹でる前にしっかりとその場で手揉みされた平打ち中太麺は、よくスープに絡みバランスも最高です。

S__18980866.jpg

The ingredients are simple.I feel that extra things are unnecessary to complement the merit of soup.

The chicken barbecued was a unique crunchy crunch that I eat for the first time.

This shop is worth living in side by side!

具材はシンプル。スープの良さを引き立てるのには余計な物はいらない感じです。

鶏チャーシューは初めて食べる独特のコリコリとした歯ごたえでした。

このお店は並んでも食べる価値あり!


S__18980867.jpg

When I thought that the shop owner's appearance was awkward and I was afraid, I was quite the opposite, polite and very good person.

People in Sendai have something to the contrary.I think that it is a person-friendly city!

店主さんの見た目がいかつい感じで、怖い人なのかなぁと思ったら、全く真逆で丁寧でとてもいい人でした。

仙台の人たちって見た目と裏腹なところがある!人に優しい街だと思う♪

childcare4-500.jpg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

中華そば美味しそう♫ 関東に来てくれたらいいのに〜♫

スープが最高でした…!!
本当に関東に進出してほしいです!!

麺、結構太目ですね。美味しそう~

太めのちぢれでスープによく絡みました♪

シンプルで美味しそう!
ネギの切り方も良いですね。
親戚が仙台にいますが皆ホント優しいですよˊᵕˋ

シンプルイズベストですね!!
ネギもいい感じでした♪
わぁ〜やっぱりそうなんですね♡

コラーゲンもたっぷりですね😁✋シンプル旨い最高ですね🎵

わ!!確かにそうですね!!
いや〜いい味出してました😊

鶏チャーシュー、メンマ、ネギのシンプルな具材がいいですね。
スープは透明感ありますが醤油ですか?

シンプルなのに、満足感がとてもありました!
醤油です♪

スープが透き通っていて塩かとも思いました。
これで醤油ってどんな味がするのか興味深々です(^^)

仙台まで旅行に行かれたんですか?
昔ながらの中華そば美味しそう♪
中華そば私も大好きです(。・ω・。)ノ♡

行ってきました♪
これは衝撃なくらい美味しかったです^^
中華そばいいですよね〜〜!

具材がシンプルで仙台で一番ってのがイイネ!
こうゆうあっさり系で美味しいラーメン屋さんに
最近行っていない(-_-;)

そうなのよ〜オススメ!
こってり系を食べてるのかしら??

鶏チャーシュー気になるななぁ〜美味しそう!
スープも見た目が私好み^^

鶏チャーシューってこんなに美味しいんだ!って思うくらいの美味でした♪
おぉ〜本当ですか!仙台に行ったらぜひ食べて欲しいです^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48