Ramen Special Feature, eighteenth!Acid taste ramen.ラーメン特集第十八弾!酸っぱいラーメン

in #japanese6 years ago

I went to a shop that was very popular and was going to enter!

すごく人気でいつも並んでいて、なかなか入れずにいたお店へやっと行ってきました!

Hanamizu Raosyan 花水ラオシャン

in Hiratsuka Kanagawa

Tanmen here is sour taste and noodles like Somen.

ここのタンメンは酸っぱい味で麺がそうめんみたいになっています。

Negi Char-siu pork tanmen ネギチャーシュータンメン

S__28286981.jpg

Plenty of green onion and Char-siu pork.

チャーシューとネギがたっぷり!


Seaweed tanmen わかめタンメン

S__28286982.jpg

Here is a standard!
There is deep umami and richness while feeling acidity, taste not tasted up to now.
The onion is not spicy and the texture is good and the seaweed is also exquisite taste that you can feel the mushrooms in the refreshed soup.
Noodles are homemade white, thin straight noodles.

こちらが定番!
酸味を感じつつ深い旨味とコクがあり、今まで味わったことのない美味しさ。
玉ねぎは辛くなくて食感がいい感じでワカメもさっぱりしたスープの中でダシを実感できる絶妙の味わい。
麺は自家製の白く、細いストレート麺です。


Put chill oil and vinegar on the way and change the taste.
This homemade chill oil gives richness and taste depth to Tanmen.
Of course it is hot!

途中でラー油、酢を入れて、味を変えます。
この自家製ラー油は、タンメンにコクと味の深さを与えてくれます。
もちろん辛いです!

S__28319747.jpg


I have seen the shape of the glass somewhere

お水入れてるコップの形がどっかでみたことあるような…笑

S__28286985.jpg


Gyoza 餃子

Juicy dumplings with plenty of flesh that contains moderately garlic.

ニンニクも適度に入っている肉々しさたっぷりのジューシー餃子。

S__28286983.jpg


There are sake and snacks, so some people are drinking here!

お酒やおつまみもあるので、ここで飲んでいる人もいます!

S__28286984.jpg


It is surprising taste.
It is ramen which can be tasted only here.

食べたら驚く味ですが、ハマる味でもあります。
ここでしか味わえないラーメンです。

S__28286986.jpg

Please try it once by all means!

ぜひ一度試してみて下さい!

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

I think, It is very delicious food. thanks for sharing

I wish I could taste ramen like this in Poland.
Cheers!

I wish I could!

う、うまそうです・・・じゅる

めちゃうまです…!!

とても美味しそうです^^

見た目以上に美味しいです!

酸っぱいラーメン、、、

ラーメンは大好きなのですが酸味がきいたラーメンは食べたことがないので気になります😳

ラーメン好きでしたら、ぜひ試してほしいです♪ 驚くうまさです!

ラーメンの麺がほんとソーメンみたいですね〜
お昼沢山食べたのに、お腹空いてきました笑

こんな麺は、なかなか見ないですよね〜♪
見るとそそられますよねw

That looks amazing! I would like to try the Negi Char-siu pork tanmen. I will have to find a shop near me that makes this.

It is very tasty! I hope it is nearby!

まさかこのコップのお花は手描きですか?笑
すっぱい味のラーメン食べてみたいです!

まさかの…?!残念ながら、手書きではないです笑
酸っぱいラーメンってこんなに美味しいんだ!と思いました♪

お、美味しそう〜!(もだえています)
特に「自家製ラー油とお酢を加える」のあたりが私の食欲を刺激しますw

もだえに笑いましたw
ここ重要です!笑 自家製ラー油が普通のラー油と違くて、これがまた合うんです笑

わぁ!美味しそうですね~!!
途中から味を変えられるのも嬉しいですね(^^♪

量があるのですが、飽きずに食べられます♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26