My friend's wedding ceremony is very impression.友達の結婚式は、感動の嵐。

in #japanese7 years ago

Recently, my friends are married one after the other.
I am very very happy.
Each personality comes out at the wedding ceremony, and when a friend who knows better than anything gets married, I am cry with happiness.

最近、友達が続々と結婚しています。
とてもとても嬉しいことです。
結婚式は、それぞれの個性が出るし、何よりよく知っている友達が結婚するとなると、本当に涙ものです。

S__24313858.jpg

My best friend's wedding at the time of the university was splendid in herself.
She also drew this cake and it ordered to pastry.It is cute.

大学の頃の親友の結婚式は彼女らしさが前面に出ていて、素晴らしかったです。
このケーキも彼女がデッサンして、パティシエに頼んだらしいです。可愛すぎる。


It was full of flowers and strawberries in the hall, and it felt like I was in the forest.

会場中、お花やいちごでいっぱいで、森の中にいる気持ちになりました。

S__24313859.jpg


As restaurant wedding, the food was delicious.

レストランウエディングだったので、お料理も美味しかった〜!

S__24313860.jpg

S__24313861.jpg

S__24313862.jpg


S__24313863.jpg

More than anything, I was happy to see the friend 's happy appearance.
Wedding ceremonies are really good!

何より、友達の幸せそうな姿を見れて、私も幸せでした。
結婚式って本当に良いです。いろいろなものを感じることができます♪

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

シンデレラのガラスの靴のオブジェ初めて見ました!

これは旦那さんが奥さんにサプライズで渡したガラスの靴なんです😍!

wow. it's awesome picture.

Happy wedding moments to your best friend. Fantastic photography. Great sharing

My friend liked happy and I was glad.

結婚式は本当に感動しますよね~知らない人の見てもよく泣いてます😁✨そのケーキ可愛いすぎる‼で食べたんですか?

本当に感動しますね!!!その気持ちわかりますw
デザートの右のやつが、そのウェディングケーキです♪

このウェディングケーキ、食べるのもったいないくらい可愛いですね〜
幸せな気持ちになりました^ ^

可愛いですよね〜♪その子のデッサン力もすごいなって思いました笑
おぉ〜よかったです^^

おめでとうございます☆

結婚式の食事って、見た目は豪華だけど味が、、、、

ってとこも多いのですがこういうレストランウェディングいいですね(^^)

そうなんですよね〜!
レストランウェディング、すごく良いですよね♪
どれも本当に美味しかったです!

なんて可愛らしいケーキなんでしょ!
美味しかったですか~?
幸せおーらー満タンでいいですね。あたしも17日に吸って来よう♪

可愛いですよね♪♪
いちごたっぷりですごく美味しかったです^^
満タンです!!!17日行かれるんですね〜たくさん吸ってきてください!

Lovely cake so manga style! I like it!

My friends will be happy to hear that!

素敵な結婚式ですね。
私もいつも手紙や花束贈呈でもらい泣きしてしまいます(^_^;)
自分も幸せな気持ちになれていいですよね。

そのあたりはもう、完全に泣いてしまう場面ですよね!笑
本当に♪人の幸せ見て、こんなに幸せな気持ちになれるのって良いですよね♪

That's a cute cake! Loved weddings too :)
Upvoted and followed :)

Wedding is good!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74