Moment of bliss with Macaron.マカロンで至福のひとときsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

When I went to Kamakura, the sweets store I stopped in.

鎌倉へ行った時に、立ち寄ったスイーツ店。

Patisserie Yukinoshita /Patisserie 雪乃下

S__19136517.jpg

Inside the shop are lots of pretty and beautiful cakes, macaroons and baked confectionery.

There was also a cafe in there so we had macaroons and coffee there.

お店の中は可愛くて綺麗なケーキやマカロン、焼き菓子がたくさん並んでいます。

中にカフェもあるのでそちらで、マカロンと珈琲をいただきました。


S__19136518.jpg

Macaron, outside is crispy, inside is moist and full!

The dough was sticky and tasty.

Especially I liked pistachio.

マカロン、外はパリッと、中はしっとりで最高!

生地がもっちりしていて美味しかったです。

特にピスタチオが好きでした。


S__19136519.jpg

Other cakes seemed delicious, so I guess I should eat cake next time.

When you stop by Kamakura, please go there♪

他のケーキも美味しそうだったので、次はケーキを食べようかな。

鎌倉に寄った際は、ぜひ行ってみてください♪

childcare4-500.jpg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Mm mm looks so sweet and tasty , wish I had some to eat @childcare !! Upped and resteemed to share some yummy desert with my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !! Thanks for sharing !!😋😋😋

Thank you!!

可愛いマカロン!
コーヒーと至福の時ですね〜(。☌ᴗ☌。)

可愛いですよね〜♪
幸せな時間を過ごせました…♡

マカロンって小さいのに、ひとつあたりが高いですよね~
それでも納得してしまうくらい美味しいので不思議です。

お高いですよね〜〜
本当そうなんですよね!マカロンの力すごいです笑

おいいしそう!@childcare you should consider pinning this location on the www.steemitworldmap.com . Let's get more Japan places on the map!

甘くて美味しかったです♪

マカロン、目にも美味しい!カラフルですね(^^)
こういうお店でイートインでお菓子をいただけるのって最高ですよね。

綺麗な色してますよね〜♪
その場でいただけるの良いですね〜最高でした^^

マカロンって、カラフルでかわいいから全色食べたくなりますね!
ピスタチオのマカロン食べてみたいです😀

制覇したくなっちゃいます😍!
ピスタチオのマカロンが一番モチっとしてて美味しかったです♪

きゃー😃マカロンがたくさん並んでるー。
全種類食べてみたい!と思ったら@childcareさんすでにほぼ全種類オーダー済み?😁

たくさんあって迷っちゃいました!!
あと2つほど食べたらコンプリートです😊!

マカロン、見た目は好きなんですが、味はちょっと苦手ですぅ~w

見た目可愛いですよね〜〜結構甘いですもんねww

美味しそうな写真だから、食べたくなってきました。
マカロンはいいお値段するので、ご褒美に買いますよ^^

誘惑してしまいました笑
わたしも今回は自分へのご褒美ですw

マカロン食べた事がない。

甘くて美味しいので、ぜひ食べて欲しいです♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63