Japanese sake is cheap. Good cost izakaya日本酒が安すぎる!!!原価居酒屋

in #japanese6 years ago

People who like japanese sake surely should go.

日本酒が好きな方は絶対いくべきところ!

Nihonshu gennkasyuzo/日本酒原価酒造

in Kawasaki Kanagawa

One goes into a small bottle and comes out.
It is cute that the label written with Japanese sake name is on it!

一合ずつ小瓶に入って出てくる。
日本酒の名前が書いてあるラベルがかかっているのもカワイイ!

S__24854565.jpg


As the name suggests, sake can be drunk cheaply.
There is plenty of selection of sake! There are 50 different kinds of sake!

その名の通り、日本酒が原価で飲めます。
日本酒の品揃えも豊富!50種類もの日本酒がある!

S__24854566.jpg


There are lots of rare Japanese sake.
There are days of "Jikon" and "14dai"!

珍しい日本酒もたくさんあります♪
而今や十四代の日もある!

S__24854567.jpg


Order a little snack, just drink sake and compare.

ちょっとしたおつまみを注文して、ひたすら日本酒を飲み比べ。
食べるより飲む目的で行った方が良いです。

S__24854568.jpg


Entry fee can be taken first, but if you consider it as a fee, that's it!

最初に入館料を取られるけど、お通し代と考えればそんなもんでしょ!

S__24854569.jpg


Because becoming cheaper when becoming a member, it became a member!

会員になると安くなるので、会員になってしまいました!

S__24854570.jpg

I will go again.

こりゃまた行くやつ笑

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

50 different kinds of sake? OMG!! So....I think people couldn't not understand which he will he take. I love Japan and Japanese. If I get opportunity to go abroad I will go to Japan at first.

As a Japanese, I am glad to say so!Thank you!

これは、入館料だけで飲み放題ということ…?
すご過ぎます!
おつまみも美味しそう(^^)

飲み放題ではないんですよ〜;;でも普段の値段より半額以下で日本酒が飲めます♪
日本酒に合うおつまみが厳選されてる感じでした!

ですよね、飲み放題だったらびっくりでした(^^;)
それでも半額以下ですか!

こんないいお酒を半額以下で飲めるのは、かなり珍しい気がします♪
こことは関係ないですが、新宿に日本酒飲み放題のお店があるらしいです^^

お酒もきになるけど、おつまみもきになる!どれもお酒に会いそう〜!!

お酒に合うおつまみって良いですよね〜♪

色んなとこに店舗があるんだね!
これは行きたい所リストにメモメモ✨

見てくださったんですね〜♪そうなんですよ^^!!
日本酒飲みたい時にぜひ!

安い値段でお酒飲めるのいいですね。
赤羽のハシゴの記事といい、私の中で@childcareさんがお酒強いキャラになってきています笑

ここはかなりアツいです!!!
本当そうですよね😂でも全然お酒強くないですwwそのイメージ削除願いですw

日本酒が飲めるなんて!
強いほうですか??
私は全くダメな人です~(>_<)

お酒全然強くないです!!笑
顔真っ赤になっちゃうとかですか><??

アルコール飲んだらすぐ胃が変な感じになっちゃうんです(>_<)
オレンジジュース様様です笑

体質的な感じなんですね(T ^ T)
オレンジジュース美味しいですよね笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81