I've been tasting Sri Lankan curry for the first time.スリランカカレーを初めて味わってきた。

in #japanese7 years ago

I wanted to eat curry and when I was searching, Sri Lankan curry came out, so I went there because I was curious.
カレーを食べたくて、検索してたときに、
スリランカカレーが出てきて、気になったので行ってきました。

Acaha naatha アチャラナータ

in Nakano 中野

S__14278658.jpg

It was a one - plate lunch, but I chose the type of curry.
It is Sri Lanka flow that you can enjoy the original as it is, and mix everything in the middle.
I enjoyed various flavors.

ワンプレートランチなんですが、カレーの種類が選べました。
最初はそのままを堪能して、途中から全部を混ぜて頂くのが、スリランカ流。
様々な味わいを楽しめました。


S__14278659.jpg

I ate this taste for the first time.
I was satisfied with being able to eat spicy curry which can not be enjoyed quite well.

この味は初めて食べた感覚。
なかなか味わえないスパイシーなカレーを食べることができて、大満足でした。

Sort:  

It looks so delicious it makes me hungry again.

It was very delicious! I want you to eat it!

スリランカ人の友達が以前カレーをご馳走してくれましたが、こっちのが随分見た目が美しい😍(笑)彼女には内緒ですが…
私も今日はカレー食べに行ってきますです!

スリランカ人のお友達いらっしゃるんですね♪それが本場のスタイルなのかもしれませんね・・!笑
おぉ!いいですね^^!!楽しんできてください!

家庭料理なので盛りつけは気にしないのかもー(笑)
ありがとうございます!楽しんで来ましたよっ😋💞

昔スリランカ人の友人が教えてくれたタンドリーチキンの店がものすごい美味しかったのを思い出しました。
スリランカは島なので、インドとは違った文化があるんでしょうねー

タンドリーチキンのお店ですか?!いいですね〜!!!
そうなんですね^^!スリランカの文化全然知らなかったので、新鮮でした♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84