Disneyland food!ディズニーランド飯!

in #japanese6 years ago

Do you have a thing called "If you go to Disney, eat this!"
I have several.
I will introduce the food I ate at Disneyland this time.
First of all

Pizza

It is seafood pizza, but I had plenty of seafood and it was delicious with plenty of cheese.

「ディズニーに行ったら、これを食べる!」というものはありますか?
わたしは、いくつかあります笑

今回ディズニーランドで食べたフードを紹介します♪
まずは、

ピザ

シーフードピザなんですが、シーフードがたくさんのってて、チーズたっぷりで美味しかったです^^

S__26075144.jpg


Caramel popcorn

When I arrive at Disney, I go buy it.
Eat this, endure the queue.

キャラメルポップコーン

ディズニーに着いたら、すぐに買いにいきます。
これを食べながら、行列を耐え凌ぐのです!

S__26075147.jpg

ちなみにこのポップコーンのケースは家から持参しました。
15年前のですwちょーレアかとw


I understand all the place where caramel popcorn is sold.
Yet recently, I showed the location of popcorn by map and I have no turn.

キャラメルポップコーンの販売されている場所は全て把握済みです。
なのに最近、ポップコーンの位置を地図で示してくれていて、わたしの出番がありません…

S__26075148.jpg


Smorked turkey leg

I think that this taste can only be enjoyed at Disney.
It is bliss to eat a lot.

スモークターキーレッグ

この味は、ディズニーでしか味わえないんじゃないかと思ってます笑
思いっきりかぶりつくのが至福です。

S__26075145.jpg

I really want to eat a lot, but I have stopped eating.
Is not it sold somewhere other than Disney?

本当は何本も食べたいけれど、毎回一本でやめていますw
ディズニー以外のどっかで売ってないかな…

S__26075146.jpg


Churro (white chocolate)

It's chewy and tasty.
When I ate this, I wanted to drink coffee suddenly and went to buy coffee.

チュロス(ホワイトチョコレート)

もちもちしてて美味しかったです^^
これ食べたら、急にコーヒーが飲みたくなって、コーヒーを買いに行きました。

S__26075150.jpg

S__26075149.jpg


Curry

Everyone loves curry!
When you come to Disneyland, dinner has a flow like curry.

カレー

みんなが大好きカレーです!
ディズニーランドにきたら、夜ご飯はカレーみたいな流れがあります。

S__26075153.jpg

S__26075152.jpg

The menu has changed a bit.
There were no vegetables and pork cutlet.

ちょっとメニューが変わってました。
ベジタブルとか、ポークカツとかなかったのに…笑

S__26075151.jpg

S__26075154.jpg

I feel that the taste is also doubling in Disney's atmosphere!
It has been deceived.
But it is a happy way to be deceived.

ディズニーの雰囲気で美味しさも倍増している感じがしますよね!
完全に騙されてますよねw
でも幸せな騙され方です^^

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

幸せな騙され方なら問題ないです(笑)
チュロス&コーヒーは最高ですね‼︎

ですよね〜😂!!
この組み合わせ最高でした…大人になって感じることができる幸せです♪

Great post and very informative.

Thank you for sharing with us

Thank you find!

Look so cute and super yummy!!

ディズニー楽しいところだらけで大好きです♪

i want taste all the tasty food in every single Disneyland and world. My bucket list.

Disney's food It is delicious!

I've been wanting to take my daughter to Japan and she'd never forgive me if we didn't go check out DISNEY! lol

Everything looks delicious, thanks for sharing. Upvoted and following for future Japanese insights

You like Disney!!Nice!!!

I was a Jungle Book kid, lol. I watched so many Disney movies with my daughter I can probably sing every Disney song ever written :P

Disney movie is very good!! wow!Nice :)

僕はチュロスーいえい!

チュロス食べちゃいますよね♪

みずきちゃん持参のポップコーンケースに僕がいる˚✧₊⁎❝᷀ົཽ≀ˍ̮ ❝᷀ົཽ⁎⁺˳✧༚
しまりすのこと好きだったんですね〜╰(´︶`)╯♡
僕も好きです!w

どんなリスでも @shimaris さんなんですね!!笑

私も去年ディズニーシーでカレー食べましたよ!
それにしてもいかにディズニーランドが好きかがひしひしと伝わってきます!笑(^^)

そうだったんですね♪ディズニーシーのカレーの方が本格的ですよね!!ナンついてるし^^
わぁ〜〜嬉しいです〜〜ディズニー愛ですw

ディズニーは誰と行かれたんですか~ムフフ♪

残念ながら友達とです😂

色んな種類を食べたんですね!どの感想もかわいいです。

いっぱい食べちゃいました!!
食いしん坊具合が出ちゃいました笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55