Delicious set meal to be served in quaint restaurant.趣のある店内でいただく美味しい定食

in #japanese7 years ago

Friends are working at this shop. I often go out for lunch.

こちらのお店は、友人が働いています。よくランチに遊びに行きます。

Minnami cafeteria/ミンナミ食堂

It is a shop that renovated an old private house of 140 years (Taisho era).
築140年(大正時代)の古民家をリノベーションしたお店です。

Dried mackerel/鯖の文化干し

S__21659713.jpg


Charbroiled chicken/炭焼きチキン

S__21659714.jpg

S__21659715.jpg

Both are burned with charcoal fire, and rice goes with good taste.
Rice is millet rice, and side dishes are different every time, it is delicious.

どちらも炭火で焼いていて、いい味加減で、ご飯が進む、進む。
ご飯は雑穀米で、付け合わせのおかずも毎回違って、美味しいんです。

S__21659719.jpg


S__21659716.jpg

Black tea and green tea are in the pot and there are two cups.
By the way this green tea and confectionery gave me a service.
It seems that sweets are a full-bodied festival.

紅茶や緑茶はポットに入っていて、たっぷり2杯分はあります。
ちなみにこの緑茶とお菓子はサービスでくれました笑
お菓子は、獺祭のおまんじゅうだそうです。

S__21659717.jpg


The shop here is two stories high, and it is a colonnade.
The atmosphere is calm, and moms with children are often visiting for lunch on weekdays.
There is also a child lunch!

ここのお店は2階建てで、吹き抜けになっています。
雰囲気も落ち着いていて、平日のランチは子ども連れのママさんがよく来ています。
お子様ランチもあります!

S__21659721.jpg


It is a railway line in front of you, but the state that the Enoden runs through is powerful.
目の前が線路なんですが、江の電が走り抜けて行く様子は迫力があります。

S__21659720.jpg

I have drunk at night.
Actually, I have not been to the night.
My friend told me "come to the night", so I have to go early.

夜はお酒を出しています。
実は夜に行ったことがありません笑
「夜に来なよ」って言われているので、早く行かなきゃw

S__21659718.jpg

childcare4-500.jpg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

ステキなお店!
夜も楽しみですね♫

イチオシです!!
夜も食事もですが、雰囲気も変わりそうなので、いろいろ楽しみです♪

お昼定食は懐かしいなあ、居酒屋のもカフェのも

定食って日本らしさがありますよね♪

なんて雰囲気の良いお店でしょう〜♡
鯖もチキンもとっても美味しそうですね(^^)
夜もきっと素敵なんでしょうね。

素敵ですよね〜♪
どっちも本当に美味しいです!!それ以外も、全部美味しいそうですw
いつか夜に行って、写真撮ってきますw

文化干しというのが気になります、どんなんやろう?

私も違いがイマイチわかっていませんwとりあえず美味しかったですw

古民家をリノベーションして作ったお店って、独特の雰囲気がありますよね。なんか落ちつくというか… 鯖食べたいです^^

わかります!!懐かしさやぬくもりを感じます!
いい感じの焼き色ですよね〜♪

窓から入る陽射しがいいですね~格子の影が絵になってる

いい感じですよね〜♪
ベストな天気でした😍!

Very nice to be doing a post you thank you for sharing a nice post in us

Thank you comment!!

定食の構成が素敵です( ・∀・)すごく落ち着けそうです。

健康そうですよね!!笑
かなりゆったり過ごせました♪

A cozy restaurant and food looks appetizing. I think you liked it :)

It was delicious! I would like you to eat it all means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59