Delicious pasta that Italians also acclaim in Shinjuku.イタリア人も絶賛する?!新宿の美味しいパスタ。

in #japanese6 years ago

I wanted to eat pasta, I found a delicious shop.
There is always such a long line at the popular shop.

パスタが食べたすぎて、美味しいお店ないか…と調べて見つけたお店。
人気店なので、行列になってました!

Arudentei/あるでん亭

in Shinjuku Tokyo

Ario Orio Pomodoro/アリオ オリオ ポモドーロ

Garlic, hawk nails, tomato sauce
ニンニク、鷹の爪、トマトソース

Spicy hot pepper and scent of garlic, and acidity of tomato sauce are delicious!
Pasta tastes good with chewy.
boiled pasta is good balance with sauce.

唐辛子の辛味とニンニクの香り、そしてトマトソースの酸味が美味い!
パスタはモチモチの食感で、ツルッとしています^^
パスタのゆで加減が絶妙でソースとのバランスが良いんです!!

S__25780250.jpg


Carbonara/カルボナーラ

The carbonara here is rich in thick but not using fresh cream.
There are plenty of bacon.

ここのカルボナーラは、生クリームをほとんど使用してないのに濃厚!
ベーコンがたくさん入っています。

S__25780251.jpg


There are various pasta, I will get lost.

いろんなパスタがあって、迷ってしまいます♪

S__25780252.jpg


When making the pasta in a huge amount, the amount is very large.

大盛りにしている人もいたのですが、大盛りの量が半端なかったです笑

S__25780253.jpg


There are lots of other menus I'd like to order, so here is a repeat decision!

他にも注文したいメニューがたくさんあるので、ここはリピート決定です!

S__25780254.jpg

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

am happy you've managed to come up such a nice post thank you

I am happy to share it!

looking so delicious

It is delicious!

my best Italians Delicious pasta ,,,,,,I love this food Wow you have taken some beautiful and very greeny shots ,,,and owsam foodphotography i appreciate it thanks for sharing

Thank you!!Also, find a delicious food, I will share.

welcome and really nice food and upvote me @molikhatun

"あるでん亭"ネーミングセンス抜群ですね(^^)パスタも美味しそうだし、お店の雰囲気も魅力的な感じが伝わります‼︎

抜群ですよね〜♪
そうなんですよ〜並ぶ理由がわかります^^

(´▽`)わーい!ベーコン食べたーい♪
アリオ オリオ ポモドーロも美味しそう!!
最近パスタは蟹ばっかりなのでそろそろトマトソースにしようかなぁと思いました♪

どちらも美味しかったですよ〜♪
蟹いいですね〜! @suminyan10 さんが作ったトマトソースも美味しそうです^^

お店の名前がかわいいですね♥
メニューがたくさんで迷いますね!

可愛いですよね〜!!個人的に気に入ってます!
かなーり迷いました!また違うのを挑戦したいです^^

あるでん亭!
ちょっと大盛り具合が気になります……女子にはかなりキツそうな量でしたか!?

普通盛りで、若干足りなかったので大盛りでいけると思います♪♪

名前がいいですね笑
生クリーム得意じゃないけど、カルボナーラ好きなのでこのお店の食べたいです😋

名前いいですよね〜言いたくなります笑
おぉ!ここのでしたら、 @kinakomochi さん のベストカルボナーラ候補に入れるかもしれません!笑

Lovely photos and delicious pasta! Keep it up :)

Thank you find!!

パスタ好きにはたまらない写真です〜!
画面をかぶりつきたい…笑
全種類制覇してみたいですねo(^-^)o

パスタいいですよね〜
画面かぶりつきたい、笑いましたw
制覇したいですね〜一番を探したいです♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43