A cafe in one corner of an old housing complex.古い団地の一角にあるカフェ。

in #japanese7 years ago

This cafe is so relaxed that it seems to forget that this is Tokyo.

このカフェは、
ここが東京だということを
忘れてしまいそうになるくらい、
のんびりとしています♪

Tegamisha Tsutsujigaoka/手紙舎 つつじヶ丘本店

S__14639119.jpg

On a cute wooden table, a wooden spoon, a wooden spoon.
The cup is also round and cute.
I wanted to go home with this hand towel.

可愛い木のテーブルに、
木のおぼんに、木のスプーン。
コップも丸っこくて可愛いです。
このおてふき、持って帰りたかったです!


S__14639120.jpg

S__14639121.jpg

In a nostalgic atmosphere, space that can be slowly spread is spreading.

ノスタルジックな雰囲気で、
ゆっくりできる空間が広がっています。


S__14639122.jpg

In addition, I want to go back at ease.

またのんびりしに、行きたいです(^^)

Sort:  

warm and interesting interior

It is lovely!

Well written post. Looks really cosy!

Thank you!
It was comfortable.

おぉぉぉぉぉ
こういうノスタルジックな空間・・・大好きっ!
いいなぁ~^^

お好きですか(≧∇≦)!!
良い時間を過ごすことができましたよ〜♪
機会があったらぜひ^^

Your post up is impressive. Followed @childcare

オリジナルのオテフキ!かわいい、欲しい(笑)
丸いカップもいいですね~、花瓶もお揃いなかんじ♥
ほっこりできそうなカフェでいいですね!

欲しくなちゃいますよね〜!笑
本当ですね!気づきませんでした(^^)
とても居心地がよかったです♪

It was a good cafe.

This was an interesting article with nice pictures! Looking forward to more from you!

Thank you!Please look again!

かわいいです!

一つ一つが可愛いですよね^^

お手拭きがかわいいです😳

可愛いですよね〜♪♪大量に貰いたかったです笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31