【家族旅行】北海道に行こうぜ!その3  [Family trip] Let's go to Hokkaido! Part 3

in #japanese7 years ago

皆さんこんばんは!
@camptakanyです!

今日は北海道の旅行二日目を紹介します。

good evening everyone!
@camptakany!

Today I will introduce the second day of travel in Hokkaido.

阿寒湖の全貌露わる! The whole picture of Lake Akan is exposed!

ホテルから歩いてすぐのところに阿寒湖。
お散歩してきました。

Lake Akan just a short walk from the hotel.
I have taken a walk.

DSC_1107.JPG

DSC_1106.JPG

阿寒湖のすぐ側に聳え立つ山は
雄阿寒岳です。

そして、阿寒湖には氷が張っております。
その上にテントが建っているのに気づきましたか??

A mountain rising just beside Akan Lake
It is Mt. Akan.

And Ice is stretched in Lake Akan.
Did you notice that a tent is built on top? What?

DSC_1078.JPG

コレです!
ワカサギ釣りと思われる。
俺も釣りてぇー!!

This is it!
It seems to be fish fishing.
Fishing me too! !

IMG_2707.JPG

さらっと朝ごはんを食べてすぐに出発します。

I am leaving soon after eating breakfast.

本日のルート Today's route

DSC_1108.JPG

本日は青色のルートを観光致します。
北海道最東端に降り立つ予定でございます。

そして、道中、野生の動物が見られるよとの事。

Today I will explore the blue route.
We are planning to get off at the easternmost end of Hokkaido.

And, In the road, wild animals can be seen.

「絶対動物撮るぞ!!」 "I will take absolute zoos !!"

IMG_2714.JPG

ツアー客の中で独り、企む@camptakany

Sing alone and plan among tourists @camapakany

果たして動物は撮れるのか!?? Can you take animals? What? What?

DSC_1114.JPG

探します。To find.

DSC_1123.JPG

探します。To find.

DSC_1121.JPG

探します。To find.

DSC_1126.JPG

探します。To find.

IMG_2713.JPG

「いない!!!」 "Not in!!!"

いないぞ!
オジロワシとオオワシとキツネとツル!!
どこにいるんだ!??

そして、
野付半島を上陸してから、事件は起こった。

There is not!
Egret and eagle, fox and crane! !
Where are you! What? What?

Then,
The incident occurred after landing the Noshi peninsula.

DSC_1136.JPG

DSC_1138.JPG

いた!!いました!!!
オジロワシでございます!!!!

There! ! There was! ! !
It is an ogre catch! ! ! !

DSC_1138.JPG

更にもう一羽!見つけました!!!!

DSC_1140.JPG

DSC_1140.JPG

いい仕事したぜ!! I did a good job! !

IMG_2714.JPG

見事に一仕事終えてホッとする@camptakany

そのまま
野付半島のネイチャーセンターに到着します。

I'm relieved to be able to finish a job perfectly @ camptakany

As it is
I will arrive at the Nature Center on the Noshi peninsula.

DSC_1167.JPG

そして私は北海道最東端に辿り着くのでした。 And I arrived at the easternmost end of Hokkaido.

DSC_1207.JPG

DSC_1211.JPG

DSC_1225.JPG

しかし、実は But actually

私、見てます。
しかも喫煙中に。

I am watching.
And during smoking.

DSC_1203.JPG

ボケッといつものように煙草吸ってたんですよ。

そしたら

I was smoking like a usual bokeh.

Then I was smoking like a usual bokeh.

Then

DSC_1196.JPG

松の木のコブをガッシリ掴んで
堂々としているこの鳥。
オオワシです。

いやぁ、実は他にも見たんです。

Grip grasping the bumps of the pine tree
This bird that is dignified.
Steller's sea eagle.

Well, actually I saw it else.

DSC_1150.JPG

DSC_1143.JPG

オオワシです。

It is Steller's sea eagle.

嘘ついてごめんね♪ Sorry about lying ♪

バスから撮った夕日の写真がございます。
それで許して下さい(笑)

There is a photo of the sunset taken from the bus.
Please forgive me (laugh)

DSC_1237.JPG

DSC_1233.JPG

DSC_1235.JPG

DSC_1244.JPG

2日目は以上!
皆さん!おやすみなさい!

More than 2 days!
everyone! good night!

@camptakany

Sort:  

オオワシ!凛々しい!
くっきり撮れてますねー!
景色が雄大すぎて日本じゃないみたいです。

北海道はホント、日本じゃないです!!
いちいち最高なので
どこでもキャンプしたいですよ!!泣

北海道今まで平均的な温度いくらぐらいですか。全地域が真っ白とても綺麗です。^ ^

マイナス10度くらいですかね!
今夜はマイナス21度まで下がるそうです!!

オオワシ、かっこいい~^^
北海道の大自然すごいですね。

オオワシかっこいいですよねぇ。
フィギュアが欲しくなりましたもん!✨

素晴らしい。とても綺麗ですね!

ありがとうございます!😃
是非@kafkanarchy84さんも北海道旅行に!!✨

Beautiful! I've been wanting to travel to Hokkaido. I heard the hot springs there are wonderful and the sceneries will take your breath away. Thanks for sharing your travel experience there :)

Hokkaido. I recommend going in winter!
The hot spring feels good and the vast land is very beautiful.♪

love the eagle pics!! these are awesome shots!

Thank you!
It was a lucky shot ♪

わわわっ!!!オオワシすごい!ナイスショットです!
ワカサギ釣り一度してみたいです。

ありがとうございます!
ワカサギ釣りしたいですよね!!
Steemitのみんなでやりたい!ワカサギ釣り大会✨

撮れないって嘘つきwwwwww
オオワシカッコいいんで許しますw
ちなみにあたしの苗字に鷲ついてます(なんの話?w

めっちゃ嘘つきましたw
鷲見と書いてスミさんですよね??
先祖さんは鷲を見るのが好きだったのかもしれませんね♪

鷲見るの好きだったのかな~高鷲のわしみ(鷲見)地区発生の苗字らしいです(笑
さすが岐阜じん、速攻でバレましたね♪わはははw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32