【Camp】 Finally I felt like buying a compact table. 【キャンプ】やっとコンパクトなテーブルを買う気になった。

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_3429.JPG

Hello everyone!
@camptakany!

I thought for a long while and my concept got settled a little.

"Celebrate life with camping, like fashion"

If it is a big tool, big luggage, it can not be a light feeling to go camping.
So gather up what is more compact and enter the backpack,
I do not even say it overnight 2 days, I think whether to propose a camp on a day trip.

Like fashion

I hope to enjoy the camp more accessory feeling.
"Would you like to make this jacket today?"
"I should make this perfume today"
"Today is not a starbucker but I'd like to drink coffee at a coffee shop in downtown"
I think that things and actions in the neighbor decorate myself,
I think that I enrich my heart.

I want to incorporate such feelings into camping.

Well, I bought it immediately.
It is a product of 'snow peak' which is a major Japanese camping equipment maker.

IMG_3418.JPG

IMG_3420.JPG

IMG_3421.JPG

IMG_3422.JPG

IMG_3423.JPG

IMG_3424.JPG

IMG_3425.JPG

IMG_3426.JPG

If you do the same thing on both sides

IMG_3427.JPG

done!

IMG_3429.JPG

Why did you purchase?

It is compactness and design that decides and enters the backpack suddenly.
The color is nice than other tables.

@camptakany


(日本語バージョン)

皆さんこんにちは!
@camptakanyです!

ここんとこずっと考えててやっと少し自分のコンセプトが固まりました。

「キャンプで生活を彩る。ファッションの様に」

大きな道具、大荷物だとキャンプに行くのに軽い気持ちにはなれません。
なのでもっとコンパクトでリュックに入るものをかき集めて、
一泊二日とも言わず、日帰りでのキャンプを提案していこうかなと思います。

ファッションの様に

キャンプをもっとアクセサリー気分で楽しめたらいいなと思っています。
「今日はこのジャケットにしようかな」とか
「今日はこの香水にしようかな」とか
「今日はスタバじゃなくて下町の喫茶店でコーヒーを飲もうかな」とか
周囲の物や行動が自分を飾ると思いますし、
自分の心を豊かにすると思います。

そういう感覚をキャンプにも取り入れたい。

んで、早速買いました。

日本の大手キャンプ用品メーカーである「snow peak」の商品です。

IMG_3418.JPG

IMG_3420.JPG

IMG_3421.JPG

IMG_3422.JPG

IMG_3423.JPG

IMG_3424.JPG

IMG_3425.JPG

IMG_3426.JPG

両サイド同じことをすれば

IMG_3427.JPG

完成です!

IMG_3429.JPG

なぜ購入した?

決めてはリュックにスッと入るコンパクトさとデザインです。
他のテーブルよりも色合いが素敵。

@camptakany

Sort:  

便利でおしゃれ、いい感じですね♪
やぱりコンパクトさは重要ですよね〜

大きいと持って行く回数が減るけど
小さいと、まぁ持ってくか♪ってなりますからね(*‘∀‘)

テーブル悩むんですよね〜野外って結構平らじゃないんですよねー

野外で平らはなかなか無いですよねぇ~。
あと、小さなテーブルって愛らしくてなんだか嬉しくなります♪

Awesome post, nice photos!

Thank you!😃

さすがスノーピークさんのデザインですね!
コンパクトでスタイリッシュ。
新居の縁側にも似合ってます(^^)

スノーピークさん良い物出しますよね♪
スタイリッシュさは大切(*‘∀‘)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43