You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Works I designed.私がデザインしました。

in #japanese7 years ago

Once again I don't know where to start. Your aroma lamp was so pretty and beautiful that I was truly amazed at all the skill you have in order to create all these unique and special pieces! You are so amazing with an eye for quality, creativity and balance concepts to put these works of art together. From the first time I started seeing your work, I knew in my heart that you would do well and go far. So, so proud of you and extremely happy that you are achieving new heights in your life. Continue your journey upward and always enjoy what you do! Thank-you for sharing your gifts with us. It makes me very happy!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comments. I will read your comment many times.It is because I am encouraged very much.I want to make my new business a success.I will do my best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75