You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drew fullmetal alchemist.Join the Anime Character Drawing Challenge. お絵描きチャレンジ

in #japanese7 years ago

Wow Yoshiko you are so talented. You drew a wonderful picture of State Alchemist Edward Elric. I use to watch Fullmetal Alchemist a while ago so I am familiar with this anime. You are quite skilled at drawing. I am amazed. Your talents are endless. Thank-you for sharing. It was wonderful to see! :D

Sort:  

I was surprised that you know Fullmetal Alchemist :D
I am very happy to compliment.Thank you for praise!!

I know it because my daughter loves anime. And I enjoy it too. Many people around the world love Japanese anime so you will be surprised how much people know. You are an excellent artist! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73