You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yukisio Chinsuko 雪塩ちんすこう

in #japanese7 years ago

Yukisio Chinsuko looks tasty. Sometimes it is good to have cookies that are less sweet. It must be good with tea. Thank-you for sharing. I got up really early this morning so I thought I would do some of my Steemit activities. You must be going to bed or are in bed right now. Have a great day tomorrow! :D

Sort:  

This Chinsuko is very delicious. Because it is tasty, I eat too much. I regret every time because there are quite a few calories. As you say, it fits very well with tea. Cabbagepatch, Thank you.

You probably can eat a dozen and don't gain anything. I open my mouth and get a pound!.....lol. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56