You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Karuizawa 軽井沢

in #japanese7 years ago

Kinakomochi, Karuizawa is such a beautiful and serene place. What beautiful water and surroundings. Even though it was a little pass the autumn season, some of the colors still showed. I don't blame you if you want to go back. It looks like a place of quiet healing. That is what I love about Japan...the beauty of nature and the land. Have a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

The place I live in is the metropolitan area so I do not have much nature.Sometimes I want to visit quiet places where such nature is plentiful.Nature will refresh me both physically and mentally. Have a wonderful weekend(^^)

I agree with you. We all need that break away from everything and heal and refresh in places of natural beauty and quiet. I am so glad you are able to occasionally get away. You have a great weekend as well! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72