You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imperial Palace 皇居

in #japanese7 years ago

@kinakomochi, I really loved all the pictures. The first thing I noticed was how serene everything seemed to be. Then I couldn't get over how spotless and clean the areas were. Japan is such a beautiful and clean country. Everyone takes pride in their surroundings. That is what I love!

All the pictures were wonderful and very enjoyable Kinakomochi! Thank-you for the lovely tour of the Imperial Palace. It was truly a great experience!!! :D

Sort:  

The Imperial Palace is also easy to visit from Tokyo Station by walking.You may want to visit this place if you come to Japan.I did not go to Higashigyoen because the admission time had passed, but there is also a good place there.
Cabbagepatch, thank you !!! ;D

It was such a beautiful place to see. I really enjoyed the pictures!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43